bored?

funnyman

bored? wat do you do when you are bored... share sum ideas here coz im dying at home and yeah exams are close so eyah boredom sets in? anybody? share sum of ur happening ideas here

acura said:
watch errr drift videos/ anime / funny commercial ads.. HAHAH

wahhh respect respect....i still cannot find the spoiler you looking for...or have you found them yourself?

funnyman said:
you race? where you stay;)

no no... lol... i mean in Live For Speed. its a driving simulator for PC. hehe.

LFS community in drift.com.my: http://drift.com.my/forum/viewforum.php?f=18&sid=a9a5b0c9c55cd419b4061a6d160b5acb

watch porn!!!! hahahhaa jk...

go yum cha with frens ler, wash ur car, polish, wax or clean ur hse...

surf ZTH,watch porn,watch anime,check email,play friendster and myspace...haha...so borink..dunno what to do also...friends all go vacation already...;)

damienyum said:
tfk untill tired then tidur lo......................this canot do everyday.................

find sumthg else to do la

"Son, I think we need to talk." This is what my friend's father said when he was caught TFK. :d

your frens father caught him jerking hahaha poor sod. as for dota and jerking both oso damn boring now lah. porn oso not so nice anymore... any one got good porn ah. used to watch smallville but that season oso finish. fren oso studying for exam but there is only so much can study. got any good games in cc ah? asides dota ofcourse

cheh metalzone i thought you race.... nice ah that sim? i particularly dont like racing sims unless you count nfsu1 and 2 coz those are solid games:p

funnyman said:
cheh metalzone i thought you race.... nice ah that sim? i particularly dont like racing sims unless you count nfsu1 and 2 coz those are solid games:p

bleh i'm bored of those arcade games. so unrealistic. i love simulators. play then with my logitech momo racing. u wanna judge if the game is nice? check out this video: http://drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=1600

but eh... i do like driving at the limits of my car. not actually race la. knowing the limits of ur car and driving with precision. all also learn from racing sims LOL.

no music ppl out there ah just normal surfers ah. hmm to tell you the truth i gave up on sims
. playing fallout 2 now. freaking nice game but old lah. frenster oso boring lah now its just like a second hotmail. i think i need a hobby. got any good movies out?

funnyman said:
no music ppl out there ah just normal surfers ah. hmm to tell you the truth i gave up on sims
. playing fallout 2 now. freaking nice game but old lah. frenster oso boring lah now its just like a second hotmail. i think i need a hobby. got any good movies out?

kingdom of heaven!!!