Burned Out Tiara

SataniC

Old Is Gold
earlier today was driving around bored...then when im in USJ 9/USJ 11 mainroad suddenly i saw this turtled/burnedout tiara laying in the middle of the road with Police Yellow taped around it....dunno what happened....dun think it exploded as there are no major parts flying around....and dunno whether anyone died of it either....shud happened yesterday nite though...anybody knew the story on this one?ekekekekeke....

ps.kehpohchi abit tangkap gamba....man i need one of this camera phone ler....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v370/patayalama/da43d531.jpg

Damn kau kau, im sure any other ZTHian would like to share the story

walao~! imma living that area..but never saw that car meh...but damn laa..blown apart huh?...

i saw it too. i stay in usj 9. dunno what happened also. i came back around 1 something yesterday but never see also. this morning when i wake up only got see. maybe someone can tell what happened.

hmm....flipped n xplode...quite impossible...wat trigger em? kennot be overrev n then engine blown..heheh~!! too much NFSU

Still in Labour Day mood mah!!:D

That damn car still at there after 1200pm today. Tot got riot in USJ. Anybody who yum cha at the nearby petrol station knows wat happens??

got news from my neighbour. seems that the driver was drunk when he flipped his car. the petrol tank must have catch a spark or something. they removed it already but still got glass shards and stuff there. the driver was ok. according to my neighbour..

whoa~! blown apart but the driver survived??...that driver is one lucky ass....

citroen and peugoet cars have good history of catching fire on its own due to poor wire harness design. tiara inherits the prob.

most popular citroen caught fire in malaysia = ZX
most popular peugoet caught fire in malaysia = 405/306

ha ha ha :D

sure looks like an accident...notice the slide or skid marks on the bottom left part of the car on the road.....hmm....poor dude....

actually thats not a skidmark...thats a leftover mark from petrol burning the road....now the road is cleared except for the debris...stupid MPSJ....the road is still a mess...minus the car's body only....cipet

yea stupid mpsj oni know how to saman!!
fuckin pigs!!
everytime c them on the road either in van or motorbike sure lan ci kao them!!

ok what....obviously you parked the wrong way....thats why kena summon....if you know you are right...challenge them at the pay counter ler...thats what i did when i was summon for parking at the side of my fren's house which is situated at the side lot....ekekkeke they fedup they tear my summon and ask me to go home....ahhahaha laughing until i got into my car....

actually the government is not stupid...just that the ministers inside it are very outdated....thats why to us it doesnt make sense....they still think they are running KL in the 1970s