just wanna share what i have seen lah.....
in form 5 (Yr.2002) I had this crush on this girl who is my clasmate for quite some time...wanna know her more and stuff. purposely ask to change seats so that i can sit beside her and stuff.She is a very smart student(she was one of the top 10 students and also excels in volleyball as she was one of the school valleyball team members. one day one of her friends came to me and told me that dun be so close with the girl as she has a boyfriend already. I felt sad as she was reserved, but anyway we are still good friends till now.
During the end of the year and it was the last 3 weeks before holiday, she went AWOL for all those time. Initially ppl said she got chicken pox, then later ppl said she went into hospital but 3 hrs later I saw her with her alleged boyfriend(now husband) at the nearest clinic. Her boyfriend(now husband) was also my friend where once I helped him to push pirated VCDs when i was in form 3.I was kinda shocked....
First day of holiday i came up from Jhor to KL to look for job and holiday. A week later sumone inform and told me that "hey, your former crush got married yesterday to that jerk, and she is expecting a baby next month......" i'm like "WTF?!, i never knew that she was pregnant all the time?!"
Saw her and her husband late last year.Now she is working as a hair dresser in Batu Pahat while taking care her 2+ yrs old daughter and her husband is working for a loan shark, everyday distributing namecards and stuff.
My other friends sumtimes joked saying that if that girl followed me initially then she would be much better than now, but whatever it is i still feel sad for her.....i even offered her my number and ask her to contact me if she wants help or whatever.......it is really a pity....
Then there is this another guy, he was one of the best debator in Johor and Malacca chinese high school circuit during 2002 to 2003, he was even approached by Singapore Uni to enter their Uni and planned to give him schollorships and stuff. We all knew that he was in love with a girl who is a very briliant girl and comes from a quite well known family back in Johor.
After I left Johor and concentrate in KL, sumone told me that the guy finished high school and got married a week later with the girl. 2 months later they got a baby boy....now the guy is working as AIA insurance agent and part time studying in TAR and his wife worked as a cashier.......saw him begining of this year, changed a lot, started being thrifty as he needs to take care his wifey and his child.....
thank God i am not in this situation.....