Blacktop Vs Silvertop

GT'd

from the technical view wat da different betwen this two engine....
all da sifu plzz comment....

multiple pages from numbers of famous 4age site in the world already point out the specs..

try www.club4ag.com look under the tech reference section. you'll find alot of "gold" there if you are into 4age.

GT'd said:
from the technical view wat da different betwen this two engine....
all da sifu plzz comment....

For upgrading, u can ask all the sifoos here..... for technical i prefer the same web as rollakid show u....:_: good luck

Google abt and you'll find information more than u can digest....

main difference is silvertop afm blacktop map ...

i think beside the mounting same, all other parts differ in little ways although they are interchangable ler.. flywheel me no idea about the weight.

Warrr....what's happen this forum become funny talk.....hahaahah.........oh yeah...the svt flywheel and bt flywheel also not same...... bt flywheel lighter than svt 1kg.........

Also the throttle body shape not same look ........muahaahha.....

waaa......so many komen laaa..so which one is better????

lau said:
Also the throttle body shape not same look ........muahaahha.....
?? i thought only the bore diff ler... or you mean the intake plenum?

oh ya.. one thing.. i think the screw on the distributor of svt is 12mm and bt is 10mm. i know nobody care but i only got bt manual and it say 10mm, so i try to use a 10mm socket to open it for 15 min but fail then i try 12mm it fits perfect, it is out of sight, so i just feel it with my own hands..

which one better ar? 16v big port best XD intake port big enough for insane horsepower.