Fuel consumption comparison

fai,
Toyota halfcut very laku lio...last week got one Kontena baru sampai at
chop Shop and one Guys already booking all TRD Adjustable/suspension... :angry:

Hi MySecaSx, I just meet with one of corolla kaki few days ago. He told me that halfcut for silvertop is around 1.8K blacktop is around 3.3~3.8k. I saw his car has converted into levin AE111 blacktop, damn cun .... :rolleyes: all the wiring in the engine looks like that engine is original from that car, his interior also all changed with the Levin dashboard and everything is totally fully fit. very nice ler .......

Pandan Indah I know roughly where is Pandan Kapital (Maxis offcie) there only .... but unfortunely I only can go round halfcut shop on few Saturday which I'm not working only :(

T101 - Another 4AGE on the road. ;)

MySecaSx - Me stay in Ampang Tasik. Maybe we can meet. My car still stock lah. Toyota halfcut the cheapest mah compare w/ others. Wat to do.

T101 your mechanic quote you the conversion fees for RM1.3k + jpj registration ??? 1.3k include installing engine and dashboard ? let say if I found levin AE111 halfcut, he also can fit everything into my car nicely ? because I asked some shop and they told me if the dashboard from Levin must modify and need to add some $$$ wo ......

Raymond,

I hv to inform my mech first whether he got any conversion at the moment or not, if u really interested let me know, I'll discuss with my mech...anyway...how much u got your AE 111?

T101

I'm not sure yet, because I haven't found the halfcut for AE111. you know where can I found it ??? I heard from my friend that KL area very expensive ..... may be out from KL a bit can get cheaper ??

haiyaa Raymond, belum jumpa lagi kaa...give me your number,
if i found this week than i'll call U(20SVT ,1.8K),not promise but
i'm always found this h/cut when no body need it!!
fai,,maybe we can arrange to meet but this week i think kennot,
need to layan 4 X 4 and motorcycle oso,i just buy one lelong motor
and need service n go to jpj oso :P

MySecaSx

thanks for your help, my number is 012-3644677.... I know the price for silvertop is 1.8k, actually I'm thinking its better to go for blacktop. Also I'm looking for side skirt and backlight (red+white) for my corolla SE also. you know where can I get cheap ??