startlet?

mr extreme,are u sure kancil turbo twice fuel saving than the std 660?
what engine was that? L2? L5?
i think that kancil turbo drink more fuel than std one....

yea, iam sure. ive to spent the most RM15 of fuel to kuantan wit a kancil turbo, compared at least RM27 of fuel in a 660cc na. thus the conclusion, u may wait for the other mira users to posts, invite them in here to give out sum comments. i can assure u dat the ones dat have fc worse den my car (RM10~100+km, boosting around now), r the ones modified to crazy state. or, the rider has a heavy right foot. fyi, u can still boost around while saving fuel, dats what the turbine was for in the 1st place. the turbine is supposed to make the engine runs more efficient, so better fc with added power :)

iman__210 said:
I have a set of used Front Soft Hard Potenza Gymkhana for EP82/EP91 and Gab Dirt Trail Rear matched with Apex Springs for sale...

Front dunno can fit ep71 but rear can...

PM me if interested.

Or call iman 012-213 5886

Anybody interested?

hmm.. i havent tried dat (for town fc) for a long time, but sumtimes i get fed up just to wait for the needle to twitch. dat's one of the time i go for VTECs, as i said, i just wanna see it twitch :)

ayam demam : ive done what u asked, and the fc for town is about what i mentioned. in fact, dats the fc for boosting around town, plus a minute for every warm down time. so, its a lil above 100 km for RM10 boosting around town. hope dat helps bro :)

get poison on starlet here...planning to sell my satria..then drive back my motocycle for 4 months..after that buy starlet cash in range of 10-15K..is it positive plan?..very very in dream of starlet..

hoho.. if u can live riding a bike, y not bro? u just have to be patient, and it will pay off BIG TIME!! and ep71 is good enuff if u cant find an ep82, the light chasis helps a lot in gaining acceleration time over "low" power gain, hoho..

xtremeleo said:
hoho.. if u can live riding a bike, y not bro? u just have to be patient, and it will pay off BIG TIME!! and ep71 is good enuff if u cant find an ep82, the light chasis helps a lot in gaining acceleration time over "low" power gain, hoho..

yaaa...patient is the point...my plan just started, let go my proton. now riding motocycle....ep71 will come on next year...