Considering a Cynos...

owh.hahaha.
now its my turn.
4e-ft best ooo..can play wit boost.
herherher

Modellista, you driving a Cynos/Starlet? Wanna poison me 4e-fte pulak :D

Not only paseopimp, Acoustic sifu oso cucuk me BT, 6 speed some more! Think I'mquite inclined to go with that, play NA first lorr.

Turbo sounds very tempting (vrrrrrrrmmmmm.... pssst!) but am concerned bout the maintenance - synt oils, have to jaga pressure, boost, etc...

Thanks bro, lemme go view the car again with my mech. Need to get his "approval" as he would be the one fixing up my car if anything. And all the while he's been recommending simpler cars such as SEGs.

But anyhow, I shld be coverting to toyota soon larr! :D

4e-fte man, err I mean Modellista bro dun worry larr. 1 day I haven't get the car, 1 day dunno what I'm gonna plonk in also mah :D

But the first thing I'll need to do is convince my mech on this baby...

1 day u,faiz n me must meet up.Nden test.Den only can make d decision on which engine to plonk in into ur cynos ok??set?

Yes siree! If my mech approves of me getting the Cynos *fingers crossed* we'll definitely go out and test test our babies before I make a plunge for it! :driver:

hi guys
i own a cynos since 2002... it's a good car in term of fc and maintenance. it is not causing-problem car. like it very much...

kl-alor setar about rm 35.00 for fuel... (once those days )

hey if someone can suggest me good absorbers? currently on gab and racing gear of ep 91.