Modding a EP82

tom's

guys with EP......just wondering what mod can be done or use on starlet 4E-FTE??

planning to upgrade my gf's car and wanna share your opinion.....

my plan is like this at the moment

1) HKS turbo actuator (where to get ah?)
2) Fuel Cut defencer/controller (what brand?)
3) Boost controller (Apexi or Greddy)
4) Savanna intercooler (bought liao no time to do)

what else....... just want something basic, dowan to kau kau punya.........what u guys rec?????

:D :D :D

Originally posted by tom's@Apr 1 2005, 12:57
guys with EP......just wondering what mod can be done or use on starlet 4E-FTE??

planning to upgrade my gf's car and wanna share your opinion.....

my plan is like this at the moment

1) HKS turbo actuator (where to get ah?)
2) Fuel Cut defencer/controller (what brand?)
3) Boost controller (Apexi or Greddy)
4) Savanna intercooler (bought liao no time to do)

what else....... just want something basic, dowan to kau kau punya.........what u guys rec?????

:D :D :D
[snapback]859322[/snapback]​

waaa ur girl fren soo lucky aaa...to get a boyfren to mod the car for her...can i be ur menfren aaaa :D :D :D ... at least got a powerfull car... :)

anyway sorry to bother...good luck on ur quest..."may ur journey end with happiness"

ermmm,...here my project:

1)Trust TD05 18G turbine
2)TRD Metal gasket
3)Lightweight flywheel
4)Oversized injector
5)Customed Fuel regulator
6)TOMEI boost controller(tulan ikan also can,.hehe)
7)HKS FCD
8)Blitz wastegate

etc,...forgot la what i dun for my 4E,..hahahaa

which hks fcd is suitable coz i in the website there is 3 types....anyone selling? i already got the price for the hks actuator.....now looking for fcd sahaja

Originally posted by tom's@Apr 4 2005, 17:57
which hks fcd is suitable coz i in the website there is 3 types....anyone selling? i already got the price for the hks actuator.....now looking for fcd sahaja
[snapback]867451[/snapback]​

how much hks actuator?fcd new design,..bulat

HKS actuator less than RM500 new.............

achai, u have any for sale or not???

no la william.....queen to old for my gf......wanna be princess of starlet........ and she wanted to enter next SS0......

put high cam , 3 tank of NOS system. Titan Absober..... faster......................man !!!! hahaha ......

server hand so i refresh mana tau come out again........

limandy......u sponsor boleh la...... i'm not a titan guy.......