ok... engine! 4E-FTE! and 4A-GE(T)

i know u r ariff bro, ive been calling n chanting ur name all dis while and u didnt hear me ker? hoho.. hows things going wei?

bida : believe me bro, if espri wit 4efte is fast, witin a kelisa, it wud be like a rocket imo.

ali : which part of kelantan bro? maybe we can meet up if iam ever back there, i assume u know bro adie, ya?

yo...JAMIL!!!!!
how u doin man???
and like jamil said...4e on a kelisa...should b freakin fast..true man...
jamil...my car enter small car competition da other day..overall best exterior man..tapau jazz,satria club n some others...kkk....
thy all c engine bay n wahhhhhhhh.....kkk

bida said:
ali,

u better put some video for us to look at least we can see how fast it take off from standstill and engine compartment also.

akakaka.....
see 1st la bro....
i try....

xtremeleo said:
i know u r ariff bro, ive been calling n chanting ur name all dis while and u didnt hear me ker? hoho.. hows things going wei?

bida : believe me bro, if espri wit 4efte is fast, witin a kelisa, it wud be like a rocket imo.

ali : which part of kelantan bro? maybe we can meet up if iam ever back there, i assume u know bro adie, ya?

i'm from kota bharu, town area la....
yaya,i know him.....
call me la if you come here....0148155588

hohoho! can i join the conversation?

that 4e-fte into ee90 project sounds quite interesting. how much does a toyota corolla ee90 cost nowadays? was wondering if it's possible to get everything done (car purchase, conversion, registration, etc) done within rm8k budget?

huaren1978 said:
hohoho! can i join the conversation?

that 4e-fte into ee90 project sounds quite interesting. how much does a toyota corolla ee90 cost nowadays? was wondering if it's possible to get everything done (car purchase, conversion, registration, etc) done within rm8k budget?

ee90? more than 14k u can check it at motor trader mag same to a satria 1994 price or otherwise u get it from a friend or desparated guy looking for fast cash.

i ask my mechanic the price to convert my tiara to 4efte engine.........he quote me this price....halfcut 4efte RM3000.00
..............upah RM2500.00
..........wiring RM450.00
...........air-cond RM350.00
............jpj RM700.00

if im not mistaken this is the price he give me.......ok ar this price cos i think its expensive.........i dont want to do it now...........cos dont have money.........heheheee.........

errkk... ee90 still expensive? hehe kensel lah. it was js a thought anyway... a project car for my uncle hehe tq for the info anyway

7jz.. as far as i know.. the market price for ep82 halfcut shouldnt be that expensive... 3k! giler ah. and also for the labor cost, i did my conversion last time for 2k. even that is considered expensive enough, as there are other places that charge 1.5-1.8k.

4e h/cut shouldnt b more than 2.5k...
upah should only b 1.5k wiring 500..wit mounting mods n all..
jpj dunno la whether can kow tim not nowadays...
alot of people said can...but i nvr c any1 do oso..

huaren1978 said:
errkk... ee90 still expensive? hehe kensel lah. it was js a thought anyway... a project car for my uncle hehe tq for the info anyway

7jz.. as far as i know.. the market price for ep82 halfcut shouldnt be that expensive... 3k! giler ah. and also for the labor cost, i did my conversion last time for 2k. even that is considered expensive enough, as there are other places that charge 1.5-1.8k.

Yes still expensive, cause eventhough it`s old already this car has many followers beautifully designed and got rigid body structure also, not many cruising on the road nowadays and toyotas always making a good resale value vehicles that`s why you see the price is not defriciated very much. if for example AE86 only drops 8% since it makes a debut in 1986.

i dont no la....but he said the halfcut included rear disk brake,tank and etc.....bro huaren you also convert your tiara to 4e ar?.........

eventhough it comes wit fuel tank n rear disc shouldnt b 3k...those r jus extras..
i bought my h/cut for 2.2k....wit disc, didnt take da fuel tank coz cant fit(i'm usin g100 aura body)...

meandmebitch said:
yo...JAMIL!!!!!
how u doin man???
and like jamil said...4e on a kelisa...should b freakin fast..true man...
jamil...my car enter small car competition da other day..overall best exterior man..tapau jazz,satria club n some others...kkk....
thy all c engine bay n wahhhhhhhh.....kkk

wei:_: good to hear dat bro!!! best exterior? shudve won it bro, earn every bit of dat winning, bravo!!

hi ali...did ur kelisa with 4e FC ok ah...very high or just a bit higher..n how long u took to complete the engine transplant..how long u took to make ur endorsement done..thanks :)

felixmiao said:
hi ali...did ur kelisa with 4e FC ok ah...very high or just a bit higher..n how long u took to complete the engine transplant..how long u took to make ur endorsement done..thanks :)

hy felixmian.....my FC? for the full tank, i can go up to 300KM++.....
i took about 2 months to complete the transplant....and for the endorsement,
quite long lah.....hehehhe...

TQ

oic...u mean full tank is RM 60 ++ rite...wah..took u so long to complete everything ah..but anyway..nice ride u hav :)