4e-fte or cb70? Ntg. technical, just price comparisons :P

im driving an aura G102... =) standard kau kau wan....engine la i mean =)

hehe dis year hav to budget the fuel coz long journey to reach haha.. can u xplain what part r u modified stage by stage n power gain on your can gavan can beat what car?

what type of fuel reg ur using shark_swift? can reduce FC arr? reallh? wow

i just brought my friend just RM130 taiwan made hoho dun hav budget to buy japan one better i buy big turbine.. before dis my engine rev a little bit heavier after i hav try it rev is smooth n sav my fuel a little bit if better tune maybe my car can save more perhaps

erm, my car standard maa.....

anywayz, ive only done some mods to it but nothing on the engine itself. internal all stock =)

standard mods like piping, filter and erm, think thats bout it =) beat what car aR? dunno la bro, i lost to anion tho... =( havent even dynoed the car yet... =S

Gavans car provides a lot of "motivation"...

The car speaks japanese in a girls voice....adds 100hp.....

Start ok des!

Dougster said:
Gavans car provides a lot of "motivation"...

The car speaks japanese in a girls voice....adds 100hp.....

Start ok des!
Unfortunately Gavan has "raped" her so often I think her voice has turned "rough" already!! :_:

police report? LOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!!!!

i think she likes when it hurts, auww!!! hoho..

lol...you guys arrr, kenakan me kau kau la...

erm, my car seriously stock, ive only modded those standard mods, engine all stock =) and its running a carb =) hehehhee.....

gavan said:
erm, my car seriously stock, ive only modded those standard mods
How can a car or engine be stock when it has been modded? And isn't a modification a modification? Modified meaning changing or replacing something so it is no longer stock, with the word stock here meaning no longer original or the same.....:Not_Impressed:

ergh, okie okie, bit bit the pusing....what i mean stock was the engine itself ma... =) other things modded lo.. =)