How To Save Fuel Cost

sache

Im using a Silvertop right now, but it's used a lot of fuel especially when using A/C.
1- Can anyone give some recommendation and suggestion to save fuel.
2- Can I used Blacktop wiring system in Silvertop engine?

u can add those pivot voltage stabilazer or spark earth to make the spark more and stabil the car electrical..when the spark kuat u got more power out from the same fuel ....then u no need press the pedal so kao lor .....

oh yeah is ur engine tuning is gud ???? sometimes tuning makes a lot of different ....got one BT 5 speed got tuning problems and he din know ...1km=40cen of petrol....after tuning then bak to normal jor ....

fc again!!,,,

btw ,...
tuning + correct engine oil
plug cable + spark plug
voltage stabilizer
exhaust leaking ?

and many many more la .,.

most important is ur right leg.. hahahah

can use bt wiring with svt engine.
some sifoo here are using it. can use trumpet.
some sifoo also say no need, means not recommended

Im using a Silvertop right now, but it's used a lot of fuel especially when using A/C.
1- Can anyone give some recommendation and suggestion to save fuel.
2- Can I used Blacktop wiring system in Silvertop engine?

what's your current FC ?
how many km/L ?

fc again!!,,,

btw ,...
tuning + correct engine oil
plug cable + spark plug
voltage stabilizer
exhaust leaking ?

and many many more la .,.

most important is ur right leg.. hahahah

tat is rite lor ....most important is ur right leg....dun make ur leg like 1 ton batu lor ...tekan habis then sure minyak habis fast.....

reduce the fuel pressure. It will help to reduce overall FC but peformance will reduce as well.

The's better way but u have to invest. Use piggy back and lean down the fuel on the frequest use RPM range. set to 14.5:1 AFR rather then normal 13.5:1 AFR on blacktop and silvertop while cruising.
Your car will be lighter too, but don't lean down the fuel after 5K RPM.

bro...reducing the fuel pressure will safe fuel, but will it cause any jerking or insufficent fuel?

pump petrol at night will gain more petrol according to scientific theories descibed in the following link (for those who able to read chinese).

http://www.chinapress.com.my/topic/learning/default.asp?sec=tips&art=0817tips.txt

sorry 2 those who don know chinese.

i hv tried few times but din really feel.

however, it is 4 information.

pump petrol at night will gain more petrol according to scientific theories descibed in the following link (for those who able to read chinese).

http://www.chinapress.com.my/topic/learning/default.asp?sec=tips&art=0817tips.txt

sorry 2 those who don know chinese.

i hv tried few times but din really feel.

however, it is 4 information.

please translate .. at least the point

for my b/t i adjust the distributor to go for high rpm then tune the fuel to lower. that means fuel less and fire big. my car can go 65km rm10. performance still ok