Beware on the MRR2

jiggly_head

Was with my friends two nights ago on our way up to genting, we were using the mrr2 around the wangsa maju area, just cruising along overtaking when necessary.

But upon approaching a Silver Proton waja on the fast lane, which was driving really slowly, he jammed his brakes twice. Lucky enought i wasnt tailing him closely and had enought time to react. My friends also noticed that the Waja's brake lights werent responding.

Naturally i honked at the car and he moved to the middle lane, when we were side by side, he started shouting obscenities towards me and demanded me to stop, he was holding a walkie talkie and pointing it towards me, still demanding me to stop. It was then that I figured that he is one of those tow truck syndicates, deliberately causing accidents. And was obviously upset his tricks didnt materialise. I ignored him and he drove like crazy and tried ramming into my car. This went on for about 5 mins, and my friend was already on the phone with the police hotline, which wasnt much help as the police didnt seem to be intrested at all.

Which was then i spotted a police roadblock in the process of clearing up and I stopped right there, and he just sped off.

Made the police report the next day. I also have videos of the incident and his number plate. If you guys want, i can post the waja's number right here. And guys do take notice of this car when you are driving along that stretch.

its not a good practice to expose the plate num.. but what da hec, this guy is a wanker.. bubuh je.. who ever spot the car, whack the driver.. hahaha

yeah post up so all ZThian can avoid this fellow
anyway
thanks for informing as i always use MRR2

just post la friend, this is not offending anybody but to create an awareness among zthians using the MRR2 maa... this is including me... :)

lets SEND in a MAN HUNT for this waja !! MRR2.. here i come !

ai....ppl this day...so desperate...i heard from my bro tat he heard from dunno wer tat sum ppl does dis kinda thing 2 get business.....1 of da infamous act is pourding oil on da road....i wonder if dey'll feel anything if da victim does get hurt or die.... :angry: ....

if not mistaken, dis hav b discussed b4 here bout dis callman who had his car's rear end equipped wif reinforced steel 2 do just like wat happened to jiggly...i hope if sum1 do hit his back..he'll knock on his steerin & die....wait, kenot, tats manslaughter adee... :lol:

you lucky you never bang him
i did.... on sunway motorola bridge.... i was the third car.... got 4 cars total the accident... the first car was a call man.... summore he jam break for no reason.... damn fucked up :angry:

my friend also kena a few weeks back,

it was a 4 car pile up including that guy's car, and everyone was pissed off because
they buta buta kena bang only, they were waiting for the traffic light to turn green then
BANG !! this car came and bang and the momentum/force pushed the other cars in front,
then ended up in a 4 car pile up, all were pissed,
then the chinese guy came out of the car shouting ..

" Apa ?!! You ingat saya tak ada insurance kah ??? "

normally if you get into an accident you would feel scared or shocked right ?
but my friend said this guy was instead angry and very rude .. then later his
tow truck came and also a few call man, instantly after the accident happened.

haihz .. ppl would do anything nowadays including sacrificing their own car
to get money from insurance company when innocent ppl claim the insurance. :(

Originally posted by Keng@Feb 7 2005, 23:18
ai....ppl this day...so desperate...i heard from my bro tat he heard from dunno wer tat sum ppl does dis kinda thing 2 get business.....1 of da infamous act is pourding oil on da road....i wonder if dey'll feel anything if da victim does get hurt or die.... :angry: ....

if not mistaken, dis hav b discussed b4 here bout dis callman who had his car's rear end equipped wif reinforced steel 2 do just like wat happened to jiggly...i hope if sum1 do hit his back..he'll knock on his steerin & die....wait, kenot, tats manslaughter adee... :lol:
i think ur brother and u will be glad if there's oil on the road

DORI DORI time
kekeke...

gti88..if that happens,i wont let them touch my car at all..

talking about this matter ...
i have myself faced soo many rude drivers....especially those call man...
they drive like crazy....most wanted roads will be
MRR2 and Astro Hway to Puchong ...damm...
my friends car was knocked from back...and the car manage to escape not my friend..he live to tell the story..his car was baly damaged.. :(
they tried to kill innocent plp....wat is goin on in thiz world... :blink: