Best way to launch a Vtec

wah b61a punch b16a...wah..i want that engine..wah..no need pay so high road tax..so much torque 6100cc wah..i want..wah..honda u tak adil la..give only 5050 the b61a the rest all only highest 2.0...hahaha....wah

ha ha.. lawak, lawak.. :) 6.1 liter? no wonder la 5050, so much torque in dat.. v10?

hehehehe opssss sorry ler frensssssss... "b16a" only..."1.6L 1595cc stock block"....ne way yes i am ...5050 bobo....but not highly moded la...ok ok only....!hehehe joshua?sunway?

fifty-50 said:
hehehehe opssss sorry ler frensssssss... "b16a" only..."1.6L 1595cc stock block"....ne way yes i am ...5050 bobo....but not highly moded la...ok ok only....!hehehe joshua?sunway?

still doubt it bro, sorry.. :) yep, joshua of MMA, non other :rock:

hahahahahaha...okie...i always tell ppl rm50 one screw..!!!"b16a" stock block with ctr piston..!!!thats all..!!!!!hehehe anyway sigh..!!!!slow car ler..!!!!!

"b16a"? heh heh.. if u say so bro, i'll take dat as an honest answer. not slow bai, quite fast for a 1.6VTEC

hahahaha..okie bro thanks....!!!dont listen to what ppl say out there..!!!!5050=b16a=1595cc....

aiyo....eh...3800 wana lunch not???9970 call d loh..!!!5050 on the way....out from office..!!!!hehehehe see u in sunway..!!!!! bye bye 1351.......!!!!kill that fucker u noe who right????????????????jFfB hehehe

oi me still stuck in opis la.... FUCKING COLD ... cipet..... later got meeting cannot cabot... arrggghhhh... i wanna go kalaok then go eat kfc then go home and sleeeeepppp....

fifty-50 said:
aiyo....eh...3800 wana lunch not???9970 call d loh..!!!5050 on the way....out from office..!!!!hehehehe see u in sunway..!!!!! bye bye 1351.......!!!!kill that fucker u noe who right????????????????jFfB hehehe

mauhauhauhauahuahuahauhauahua, u mean that bussyboooddyyy thhink himself damn rich and leng chai want to bomb chun chic bastard ah!!??? of coz i know lahhh, ciaooozzzz legendary 5050!!

HanJackaL said:
Just want to discuss the best way of launching a B16A Vtec for maximum potential. For me, i rev till 3000 RPM then release clutch slowly as i gas in slowly to minimize wheel spin.

just blast ur car only lots of spare parts don't worry :)