Bargain corner!

ninja_iga said:
McBryant

nope, sorry, if we got any i'll definately announce :)

i recommend you use the hi-lo kit. You can then adjust accordingly, AND have the flexiblity of tuning your ride :)

shouldn't be too bumpy, but it'll be quite direct due to the low-profiles tires you're using. Don't expect stock comfort.

So what kind of suspension would recommend me to use so that it is more comfort among the others??
Anything like Tein, Koni, Mugen etc.....

my TiTANs for Kancil is for sale!

Tarmac rally spec springs and dampers

2 front height adjustable with coilover springs (with capablity max camber of -4)
2 rear telescopic dampers with custom springs
2 pillowball top mount

RM1000 nego

very interested, is it possible to returne it for street perfomance?

ninja_iga said:
my TiTANs for Kancil is for sale!

Tarmac rally spec springs and dampers
2 front height adjustable with coilover springs (with capablity max camber of -4)
2 rear telescopic dampers with custom springs
2 pillowball top mount

RM1000 nego

quite!

it's actually 'comfy' in sense it's not bouncy.

cos all the passengers i took for test drives, all said the same thing: quite comfy for a performance setup!

ok, that means can dismantle from your ride and install in my ride w/o any changes?

can it be done in other place? i mean other workshop?

Apologise to stan

a big apologise to stanley, as i withdraw my offer of buying the titan from him due to my car problem, really sorry for the trouble.