Song : Titan - Wherever You Will Go

johnsonlam

DIY King
Senior Member
Joined
Messages
1,183
Points
3,183
Location
Balik Pulau, KL
post-16-1079611595.jpg

SLK850, Pinjam your Signature.

The Calling-Wherever you will go

So lately, been wondering
What will be there to take this place
When I'm fast you'll need SHOCKS to take the handling on the race
If a great rain shall fall and fall upon us all
Then between the tires and ground, could you make it on your own ?

If I could, then I would,
TiTan wherever you will go
Way up high or down low,
TiTan wherever you will go

And maybe, I'll find out
A way to install it on someday
To drive you, to guide you through the corners of your tracks
If a great turn shall come and come upon us all
Then I hope there's TiTan out there who can bring me back to you

If I could, then I would,
TiTan wherever you will go
Way up high or down low,
TiTan wherever you will go

Run away with my heart
Run away with my hope
Run away with my love

I know now, just quite how
My life and TiTan might still go on
In your heart, in your mind, please... Titan with you all of time

If I could, then I would,
TiTan wherever you will go
Way up high or down low,
TiTan wherever you will go

If I could turn back time, Get TiTan wherever you will go
If I could make your mine (car i mean), Get TiTan wherever you will go
TiTan wherever you will go
 
:) sang by J Lo...
ZTH records would like to offer you a contract
 
'geng' ah johnson....

change job to a lyric composer liao ah??? :P :D :lol: :lol: :lol: