Bouncy low speed ride and choppy high speed ride

thats why u must go visit kajang more often .. u will never know what can suddenly turn up there one maa .. huahahahaahahahaa

i heard got anohter green karer set there like yours but onli the front can adjust...aiiiiihhhhhhh....maybe its the first generation...:cyclops:

yalor .. rear cannot adjust hardness one .. but who knows ?? maybe quite comfy and gives reasonable handling lehhh ???? TITAN oso cannot adjust unless send back for revalve and re-gas what .. and that means $$$$ .. huahahahaahaa

Just like to share my experience with Titan. I drive a AE101 BT, got it for more than 6 months & in - out Titan for re-valve aroung 4 times. Finally settle with it.... don't really know what is the final abs pressure of it but only the spring rate.
Front = 4kg/mm
Rear = 2.9 kg/mm

I stay in JB. Every time I drive from KL to JB, there are a portion of road near KL which is uneven, you can feel the rear is a bit bouncy when speeding ( ~ 120 km/h ), but compare to the 1st time is a lot a lot better. Try asked Richard to change rear spring to lower soring rate say 2.5kg.mm but 2.9 kg.mm they claim is the lowest spring rate they have. :confused_smile: So far I only do re-valve but no change to the spring rate coz Richard said the spring setting is good enough. But IMO, if Titan have slightly lower spring rate setting said front = 3.8km/mm & rear = 2.5 kg/mm it might be better... :_: That what i find out if 2 adult sitting at the back, than you wouldn't feel that bouncy at the back. Maybe AE101 rear is a lot lighter than other car model. This my 1 cent.

eer .... mr fandango ... i heard u went for drive in 101SEG with "non TITANs" suspension ... no comments one kaaa ??? hehehehehhehhee .. :p

oh that one..haven't la...$$ tak cukup lagi...now my car using stock levin....not bad oso wat...nice and comfy...but roll like crazy...hahahahaha...

aiks ??? u didnt take a drive in the SEG with no TITANS mehh ???? i tot u drove it with other ppl for lunch and around the highways ???

of coz i know laa u not driving TITANS now .. TITANs no good mehh ?? ask to set to comfrot settings laa .. let us know your experience with TITAN maaa .. :p

oh...THAT SEG with no titans...of course la good! that's the kind of setting i like ma, compliant but planted...but for me i'll put it just a little bit higher la due to the roads where i work.

Actually I think titan can set to my liking one, so many satisfied owners what...it boils down to how well one can communicate with richard i guess...me? prolly i'm too nice, so can't seem to get my way.

being mr NICE GUY gets u nowhere one laa .. hahahahaa .. of coz totally different story with FEMALES laa .. being mr NICEGUY with FEMALES will get u anywhere .. huahahaahahahahaa ...