Bad experience with Naza...

aiyo...tot all problem solve alrdy...now another water problem come out agian...:banghead:

kasi love letter terus...

Last edited by a moderator:
Can't you get the tech report from Peugeot directly? You will probably need all the independent technical review to submit to your lawyer against Naza.

Make sure you keep all your travel expenses (receipts, tolls etc.) when you sue for loss of use as well. Am sure any good lawyer would have brief you on this. Hope you have done a consultation on this as well. The lawyer may ask you to lodge a complain against Naza with Consumer Rights before anything takes place. But most important is, you make a log of your visits to Naza, whom you spoke to, what they told you etc as these would be a supplementary evidence if matters takes to the court.

Naza would probably have their best lawyer in town, but they do have a reputation to keep too.

dear misskeylat,
as i said, get all proof and papers to support and if possible pics....coz they might start covering up soon. cant be a car who is sold in our country can easily soaked in water....then it must be their negligence for producing such cars and now blaming on consumer...i really sad to hear about yr case, try calling their HQ now and demand an answer.

I tell you what. There isn't a point in asking for advice regarding the matter unless you're going to do something about it. I didn't read every post so forgive me if I echo the opinions of anyone. I'd go to Naza and make a big fuss first. If this doesn't work, I'll go to relevant authorities that look into consumer rights. Trust me, it makes a big difference when you are at their doorstep making a huge ruckass. No one wants bad press. It's worked for me on more than one occasion :)

Bump: I tell you what. There isn't a point in asking for advice regarding the matter unless you're going to do something about it. I didn't read every post so forgive me if I echo the opinions of anyone. I'd go to Naza and make a big fuss first. If this doesn't work, I'll go to relevant authorities that look into consumer rights. Trust me, it makes a big difference when you are at their doorstep making a huge ruckass. No one wants bad press. It's worked for me on more than one occasion :)

Dear bros,

Just wanna say thank u so much for all ur help and advices. Nasim Sdn Bhd will bear all the repair and overhaul charges and I will get my car soon :-)

great!!!finally u'll could get ur car after all these mess

Yup!!! Finally..... :rolleyes:. I really missed my car :bawling:. It has been a month it's in the "hospital". Pity the car :bawling:

take shower with it & enjoy every touch of it's body :biggrin:

I think it's a guy thing ... well, at least for "some" guys ... Hahaha :rofl:

Mine's been in the shop since November 2008 ... :banghead: but, I think she may be breathing again soon ... :biggrin:

That's because his car is doing major surgery and plastic surgery to make it more power and look fierce....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

*cabut

Btw, ur car is in the workshop since Nov 08??? Why??? What car??

Yup, since Nov. 21, 2008 ... :sleep:

Unfortunately, it's an old bomb lat-sun, partly getting implanted with the two "rollers" on my avatar ... :biggrin: AND, the routine maintainace work *sign, sien ...* :banghead:

That's because his car is doing major surgery and plastic surgery to make it more power and look fierce....:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

*cabut

Yalor ... trying so blady hard to get my First Horsepower .... Now, at 0.8 hp only wor ... Or else, how to come out tt with you guys. Kreta lembu also got Two Bull-power wor (2 bp's) ... :hmmmm:

And darn TR always cucuk me from behind with his 206 Euro-sport ... Woi TR, I am not Jin, Sky, Ah Fatt, loosend, tohsan or Farouq ok ... So, dun cucuk my backside ok ... :mad:

*CABUTZ*

Yup, since Nov. 21, 2008 ... :sleep:

Unfortunately, it's an old bomb lat-sun, partly getting implanted with the two "rollers" on my avatar ... :biggrin: AND, the routine maintainace work *sign, sien ...* :banghead:

Yalor ... trying so blady hard to get my First Horsepower .... Now, at 0.8 hp only wor ... Or else, how to come out tt with you guys. Kreta lembu also got Two Bull-power wor (2 bp's) ... :hmmmm:

And darn TR always cucuk me from behind with his 206 Euro-sport ... Woi TR, I am not Jin, Sky, Ah Fatt, loosend, tohsan or Farouq ok ... So, dun cucuk my backside ok ... :mad:

*CABUTZ*

Bugger, I don't cucuk any guys back one. i'm normal. My car not fast lah...puny kucing only..fast ur head lah.

That's a TR, and his "sister's" thingy instead ..... Muuuuuaaaaah Hahahahaha :rofl:

Aini, don't believe this bugger's word..He very like to make fire and flame one....Hehehe:thefinger::thefinger: