take shower with it & enjoy every touch of it's body![]()
u shud have done this long ago...
I think it's a guy thing ... well, at least for "some" guys ... Hahaha![]()
Btw, ur car is in the workshop since Nov 08??? Why??? What car??
That's because his car is doing major surgery and plastic surgery to make it more power and look fierce....
*cabut
Yup, since Nov. 21, 2008 ... :sleep:
Unfortunately, it's an old bomb lat-sun, partly getting implanted with the two "rollers" on my avatar ...AND, the routine maintainace work *sign, sien ...*
Yalor ... trying so blady hard to get my First Horsepower .... Now, at 0.8 hp only wor ... Or else, how to come out tt with you guys. Kreta lembu also got Two Bull-power wor (2 bp's) ... :hmmmm:
And darn TR always cucuk me from behind with his 206 Euro-sport ... Woi TR, I am not Jin, Sky, Ah Fatt, loosend, tohsan or Farouq ok ... So, dun cucuk my backside ok ...
*CABUTZ*
Bugger, I don't cucuk any guys back one. i'm normal. My car not fast lah...puny kucing only..fast ur head lah.
That's a TR, and his "sister's" thingy instead ..... Muuuuuaaaaah Hahahahaha![]()