Bad experience with Naza...

he is a workalcoholic,work till no time for ******...:banghead: we need to do something :listen:

Hahaha....somebody wants to be a cupid. U better ask his permission first before u do anything or later he wud say "mind ur own business" :biggrin:

Wah~~this thread so kecoh....Misskeylat, glad to hear your car is ok already. 5115 so lucky to meet you for TT. ..... T.T

That time I was a Pacific Ocean away from you guys.....:biggrin:

it's my pleasure misskeylat...

TR,join kepong tt if someday somehow u dropby kepong.beer on me :biggrin:

Bump: it's my pleasure misskeylat...

TR,join kepong tt if someday somehow u dropby kepong.beer on me :biggrin:

Great!!!! :biggrin:.... Eh, btw, where's EvoZ? He seems so quiet today :sleep:

hi misskeylat,
was excited to see u tat day but u were in a hurry to go back....anyway lookin forward to next TT and redeem yr teh tarik, milo or any other drinks u prefer...:) :)

darn tired today...meeting actually ends at 8.30pm....blur....

btw, read bout yr car being handled by the peugeot ppl and all done up...great!
then u must be really enjoying yr ride by now...cheerz.......u got my number, gimme a ring anytime.......coz i don have yours...hehe

he is a workalcoholic,work till no time for ******...:banghead: we need to do something :listen:

i waiting for u to intro me some gals......coz no chance to get to know any yet....the only one also u sapu already..hahahahaaha...juz joking:)

misskeylat,glad tat all those problem tat happen on ur ride had been kautim-ed...u must treat bro 5115 and evo eat and drink...:biggrin:

tats y la i said u workalcoholic,meeting until 8.30pm!take some good rest & start "calling numbers"

blank,actually i din do anything la..

hi misskeylat,
was excited to see u tat day but u were in a hurry to go back....anyway lookin forward to next TT and redeem yr teh tarik, milo or any other drinks u prefer...:) :)

Ya laaa..... u guys meet so late. Have to rush back before curfew... Nway, wud surely redeem my drinks later when I have the opportunity to join the TT again :-).

misskeylat,glad tat all those problem tat happen on ur ride had been kautim-ed...u must treat bro 5115 and evo eat and drink...:biggrin:

Hehehe.... No problemo! They help me alot. Kena blanja. Nway, thanks Blank! :-) Nice to meet u that night!

tats y la i said u workalcoholic,meeting until 8.30pm!take some good rest & start "calling numbers"

blank,actually i din do anything la..

bro evoz,vry da hardworking ho...:biggrin:
hehe...bro 5115,dun malu2 la...

hehe...yea misskeylat,they do helped u a lot...nice to meet u too!:biggrin:...too bad u need to ciao early...

*ahem*i memang tak tau malu punya,but i really din do anything,but peugeot guys did.

aiya,our talented automobile engineer (u know who u r :smokin:) just sitting there inside the restaurant,if he came for the test drive,sure could solve ur 206 problem :biggrin:

Hi bros..
Guess what... My car is back to the workshop today. Yesterday my car went dead (twice) in the middle of the road. And there's a "gurgling" or "bubbling" sound coming from the engine. And this morning when they check the engine, It was full with water!!!! Can u imagine that!!! Im so bengang!!! :banghead:. Dont know how the hell that happen! There's no flood or puddle... and I dont think rain can caused that!!!! Tension! :banghead:

hoo boy....here we go again...where did the water come from? takkan the condensation so much...

Bump: hoo boy....here we go again...where did the water come from? takkan the condensation so much...

wth..how it went dead?after dead in the middle of the road,did u managed to start it again?

I think is the coolant some how leaked into the engine. NAZA sux big time....:banghead:

hoo boy....here we go again...where did the water come from? takkan the condensation so much...

Bump: hoo boy....here we go again...where did the water come from? takkan the condensation so much...

Dont know laaaa... :bawling:

wth..how it went dead?after dead in the middle of the road,did u managed to start it again?

Yup. After several tries, I manage start the engine and the car still can move, but it rattles and shaking. This morning, I drove the car to the workshop. The gurgling sound has gone, but the dashboard rattles :confused:.

I think is the coolant some how leaked into the engine. NAZA sux big time....:banghead:

Coolant?? Is it?? Btw, Im not sure where the hell the water comes from, they said I drive thru flood or puddle. Bengong! :mad: For the last couple of days the rain was not that heavy to create flood or puddle. Nway, I think they need to overhaul the engine. Will try to request for a new engine.. If they dont want to give, then I will go to press or send them "love letter".

why dont they give you a new car? saves their headache if not just urs...tell them la..."if u dont gimme a new car, i'll come evry month to haunt you....then u know how irritating once a month is"...

write to consumers act....the sticky topic. just show up at naza with that letter, they'll treat you like princess....

no no!! like QUEEN!:biggrin:

Bump: why dont they give you a new car? saves their headache if not just urs...tell them la..."if u dont gimme a new car, i'll come evry month to haunt you....then u know how irritating once a month is"...

write to consumers act....the sticky topic. just show up at naza with that letter, they'll treat you like princess....

no no!! like QUEEN!:biggrin: