Hi! i'm new member here. Just my wondering can B8 (BPT180) tapau vtec (B16A)? Can any sifoo here share with us some experience.. Thanks.
I don't think so :DOriginally posted by StealthTX3@Sep 25 2004, 13:36
Hi! i'm new member here. Just my wondering can B8 (BPT180) tapau vtec (B16A)? Can any sifoo here share with us some experience.. Thanks.
Originally posted by TaNabe+Sep 25 2004, 14:57 -->
QUOTE (TaNabe @ Sep 25 2004, 14:57 ) --QuoteBegin-StealthTX3
@Sep 25 2004, 13:36
I don't think so :D [/b][/quote] BPT180 anytime can tapau B16A.... don't think so nvm... you can check out with B16A was tested with BP180 before then they will know... |
hi,Originally posted by StealthTX3@Sep 25 2004, 19:10
Yup..TKK!! I think I heard it before in b6b8 yahoogroups. But.. anywhere to be fair.. considered both of it in standard mod..? :D
true true...Originally posted by f8.@Sep 25 2004, 20:30
the honda guys would say whats the big deal in a 1.8 turbo beating a 1.8 NA?
i got a fren driving a B16A...was wondering mebe we can test both car one day....just frenly test laa...ejeheheOriginally posted by tonytony@Sep 26 2004, 17:12
heheheh, brother....b18c no fight ler ! :0
hope the honda ppl don come and haress me !
Originally posted by SataniC+Sep 27 2004, 02:20 -->
QUOTE (SataniC @ Sep 27 2004, 02:20 ) --QuoteBegin-tonytony
@Sep 26 2004, 17:12
i got a fren driving a B16A...was wondering mebe we can test both car one day....just frenly test laa...ejehehe [/b][/quote] hi, interesting B16A vs BPT... or B16A vs GSR... your friend is driving what body? EK or EG? they may play with me before. i'm driving a Tx3 only... with BPT install.. |
you are always welcom to join us.... but we always yamcha during friday...Originally posted by fresh.com@Sep 27 2004, 13:40
hallo there to all sifus....i am new here...heard about you guys having the gathering in subang?.....can i join you guys,....i am driving a ford laser s.... but too bad i am working in genting....and having my holidays this saturday....maybe can join you guys??.....if you guys dont mind??...i wil be in subang this saturday...hope to have reply from you guys....
snail sound slow but fast
cheers mike!! ;)
Originally posted by tkk+Sep 28 2004, 00:02 -->
QUOTE (tkk @ Sep 28 2004, 00:02 ) Originally posted by SataniC@Sep 27 2004, 02:20
--QuoteBegin-tonytony
i got a fren driving a B16A...was wondering mebe we can test both car one day....just frenly test laa...ejehehe
hi, interesting B16A vs BPT... or B16A vs GSR... your friend is driving what body? EK or EG? they may play with me before. i'm driving a Tx3 only... with BPT install.. [/b][/quote] he's driving an EK...mebe ler..cos we did play with some frens who drove B8's |
Originally posted by SataniC+Sep 28 2004, 02:05 -->
QUOTE (SataniC @ Sep 28 2004, 02:05 ) Originally posted by tkk@Sep 28 2004, 00:02
Originally posted by SataniC@Sep 27 2004, 02:20
--QuoteBegin-tonytony
i got a fren driving a B16A...was wondering mebe we can test both car one day....just frenly test laa...ejehehe
hi,
interesting B16A vs BPT... or B16A vs GSR...
your friend is driving what body? EK or EG?
they may play with me before.
i'm driving a Tx3 only... with BPT install..
he's driving an EK...mebe ler..cos we did play with some frens who drove B8's [/b][/quote] hi, is your friend call 5050? anyway he play with me lastime... aiyoo i have play with many honda club friend... i think we may yamcha together lastime in USJ shell there for manytime.... remember the black tx3? |
hi,Originally posted by SataniC@Sep 28 2004, 07:31
issit..hahaha i kenot remember which one is u ler...but yeah the black EK ler...i remember last time when we all go play BPT VS VTEC at this place suddenly got 1 patrol car sneak up to us at the spot...hahahaha...all run like hell