B8 180 TURBO

hi gengzzz :D :D :P ,
waaahhhh....so many frens here oledi!!!good...good...good.....
haiyooo....guys, now so many fast car...like this myself cannot catch up laa with u guys...
tkk,
the wastegate nitto price sounds pretty interesting lar brader....i'll ring if i have enough $$$.
now i'm saving for something very important to put in the car.....

lan,

something important ar... i know..hehehe is the siren... when u cant chase just open siren they goto side and let pass...hehehehe

nonthing much...my car still like donkey....hehehe... my twin now fast lah....going to have major upgrade liao...

long time no see u laa...merajuk ke? :lol: :lol:
how's your hand?
surprisingly got one very fast car also laaa....last saturday night, haiyooo :o , so fast man!!! :o :o ...serious bro..serious.....sleeper man.... ;) ...secret cannot tell... :D

Originally posted by laserman@Sep 30 2004, 18:07
nonthing much...my car still like donkey....hehehe... my twin now fast lah....going to have major upgrade liao...
my car is slow... but to infront ppl always will do...

my car will going to have some upgrade soon. i'll max the turbo n my Super ECU going to use....

Originally posted by Lan Dugong@Sep 30 2004, 18:23
long time no see u laa...merajuk ke? :lol: :lol:
how's your hand?
surprisingly got one very fast car also laaa....last saturday night, haiyooo :o , so fast man!!! :o :o ...serious bro..serious.....sleeper man.... ;) ...secret cannot tell... :D
his hand is ok now. he can drag with me liao mah...

what happen to what last saturday night? anything happening?

i think most of the ppl playing car got their own secret... hehehe

Lan,
the secret is drive a donkey and drag like horse...hehehe...who is the fast car owner ???

my hand almost recover liao... still have to be light duty another 2 months..oledy 1 year this injured bother me....

hmm.........hey guy tonight i will be in subang at 12am i will be going there to meet my fren levin92.......where you guys yam cha lah?....maybe can meet up/....right
? :D ....

levin92,
see you later man.....giant there ok..

tkk...
hope to see you tere..i saw you tx3 in b6b8.org
but i donno what is you car number lah....heheheh..nvm lah......i will be in the giant area where alot of drifter drift their car there....thank for all the info you gave me man.....and ...KEEP THIS FORUM ALIVE :lol:

Cheers mike! B)

fresh.com,

Just PM me ur hp.no , next time got yamcha i will keep u inform...btw what horse u riding???

just give me a ring nextime ok. 012-2553340 (tkk)

no one ring me for yam cha 1?
:(
maybe my horse is i mean my donkey is too slow to catch up with the horses u all ride la :P
eheheheheh

when wanna yam cha la?

my donkey also is too slow to catch up all the horses......... :lol:
so.........................plan to add one snail into my donkey...............
and hopefully my donkey will become a horse.........................???

:lol: :lol: :lol:

levin 92,
thats won't become horse.. thats will bcome snail's donkey...hheehhe

ok what is ur contact number??

Originally posted by laserman@Oct 5 2004, 18:12
levin 92,
thats won't become horse.. thats will bcome snail's donkey...hheehhe

ok what is ur contact number??
my donkey also hard to catch up the horse too... so pls help me to make my car faster.... -^__^-

yaloh...... plz help my donkey bcome a snail's donkey...... ;)
hope can follow the horses...... :P

ok ok easy, first u take 3 ciggrates light it up, second face up to the sky, third u told Tikong please make my donkey become horse, lastly throw all ciggarates and quick smoking ( if u smoker) thAN SIT DOWN AND WAIT, U DREAM WILL REALISE WITHIN 7 DAYS.....hehehehe

Originally posted by laserman@Oct 6 2004, 17:51
ok ok easy, first u take 3 ciggrates light it up, second face up to the sky, third u told Tikong please make my donkey become horse, lastly throw all ciggarates and quick smoking ( if u smoker) thAN SIT DOWN AND WAIT, U DREAM WILL REALISE WITHIN 7 DAYS.....hehehehe
i like this man. so nextime when got any game have to do this for my self....