B8 180 TURBO

Originally posted by laserman@Nov 12 2004, 11:02
yes he did it at Amir there...

so levin , when u want to yamcha...
how do u know he did at Amir there...... :huh: :unsure: :D

when my car done then we can yamcha ler...... :D

when the secret project of tkk done???
actually wat magic u put under your hood???
can spare some info to us ah...... :rolleyes:

hi laserman and tkk..and all you guys

hmm...long time i never online already... been busy.... so how are you guys going on..???.... :)

levin92,
how are you lah...how is the transplant of your car?? ;) ....going on good..??
heard you got a limited lsd from mr2? how izit?

laserman,tkk,

wanna ask soome opinion....i am driving a laser-s looks like tx3 but 1.6 four door...me planing to change the front look to mazda 323 look...what you guys think??....shall i?? :unsure:

and i planning to paint my car but still have no idea what colour to paint it??...current colour is red (solid). maybe i want to paint the car ferrari red and put the bonet black colour....opinion pls...

thanks man.

Originally posted by fresh.com@Nov 13 2004, 00:06
hi laserman and tkk..and all you guys

hmm...long time i never online already... been busy.... so how are you guys going on..???.... :)

levin92,
how are you lah...how is the transplant of your car?? ;) ....going on good..??
heard you got a limited lsd from mr2? how izit?

laserman,tkk,

wanna ask soome opinion....i am driving a laser-s looks like tx3 but 1.6 four door...me planing to change the front look to mazda 323 look...what you guys think??....shall i?? :unsure:

and i planning to paint my car but still have no idea what colour to paint it??...current colour is red (solid). maybe i want to paint the car ferrari red and put the bonet black colour....opinion pls...

thanks man.
i'm fine here, 10Q... :D

my car transplant still pending...... <_<
i jz got a normal mr2 g/b lah... not limited one...... ;)

if we put the car bonet in black colour, izzit will get 'saman'???

Cheers... :)

Just wanna share my experience with Thai ext. wastegate. It's cheap and looks like the original Trust but upon closer look, it's like a so called "reborn from the dead."

Anyway, the boost on the Thai ext. wastegate isn't accurate. With or w/o electronic boost controller, the boost will creep. I'm having this problem currently. Moreover, the unit I bought was an older design so it has leakage problem.

I'm not chasing a fren to buy his Tial ext. wastegate (2nd hand of course).

We'll see what happens after installing the Tial wastegate.

fresh.com,

It is advisable not to change the whole front to 323, cox may end up to JPJ... maybe just do some bbody kits....hehhehe I'm in my project now..when complete will show to u guys...

Ferrari colour is nice colour but with black bonet a bit wierd...

just my 2 cents opinion

tkk..
last time i want to spray black also... will be hot inside if in the day time??...

laserman.
ok then not the 323 front look....look at your machine first maybe can get some idea about it..if you dont mind?? :rolleyes: ...then make plan again.....hehehehehe :D ...

cherrs

laserman,

me will be in subang on the 1st and 2nd of november....hope to make for the yam cha time...i make sure i will be there......i will call you alright...hehehhe :D
so can see you car mah... :P .

hope to see ya soon

Originally posted by fresh.com@Nov 18 2004, 20:21
laserman,

me will be in subang on the 1st and 2nd of november....hope to make for the yam cha time...i make sure i will be there......i will call you alright...hehehhe :D
so can see you car mah... :P .

hope to see ya soon
me also want to join u guy!!!

but i got no car to go......... :(

fresh.com,

december or november?? wah nice tx3...this is nice...

levin92,

no problem we can pick u up...where do you stay ??

Originally posted by laserman@Nov 19 2004, 14:24
fresh.com,

levin92,

laserman,
sorry december hehehe :P ....yup levin92 where do you stay??
hope you will be free on that day laserman....

see ya ;)

fresh.com,

i think no problem man...nice rim and colour...

just sms me or call me

Originally posted by fresh.com+Nov 19 2004, 20:51 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (fresh.com @ Nov 19 2004, 20:51 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-laserman@Nov 19 2004, 14:24
fresh.com,

levin92,

laserman,
sorry december hehehe :P ....yup levin92 where do you stay??
hope you will be free on that day laserman....

see ya ;) [/b][/quote]

hey man......actually i'm stay in pahang...... :D damn far away... :(
if i got car i'll be there...... :D

Originally posted by laserman@Nov 19 2004, 22:07
fresh.com,

i think no problem man...nice rim and colour...

just sms me or call me
alright then......i will sms or call you...take care man....

see ya ;)