just went to kakimotor just now, my friend said the undercarriage was almost the same as waja, i will be getting GABs soon and depends whether i want to modify the rear arms..
i see..go ahead je bro,do wuts best for u..haha..anyway,just click below link if ure looking for the lower arm..(if still available)
http://www.mudah.my/EVO+5+engine+lantai-5721599.htm?last=1
Bro, the evo 5 rear arms are double wishbones right? not like the stock trailing arm? i just sourced up a good thread about this http://www.evocoupe.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=1475&p=17746
awesome!good thread there bro..mixing rear E3 multiple link arm to a lancer coupe without doing any cutting to the chassis..and convert it to AWD system..something that someone might be looking for
im going to meet my uncle later and maybe i will find a set of rotors and calipers that can fit the rear.. people are telling me waja fits, but i think i will go for putra or wira brakes. then bring to machine shop and slot hahaha
haha..mine only have evo4 front rotor n caliper only,rear i dun have..if have oso cannot pasang cuz arm is different modification on the arm stil not done yet la bro..
planning to do what bro?hehe..if u confirm want the front,i can gv u best price,consider u as friend of mine oledi..furthermore,didn't use it anymore..
hahahaha okok, wait untill i have enough money.. now bank left rm400 man.. just now went to halfcut shop, got accord sm4 rear big disc mod onto wira arm, drilled. but rm650 for those rear? a bit exp hahaha. i repair my car first then i will let you know when
hey guys, I have evo 6 original for sell...pm me if you interested..anyway, nice sharing here....more interesting if you can put some mods picture.....cheers
When word broke about the BMW 1 Series M Coupe, many touted it as a spiritual successor to the E30 M3 with its lightness and inline engine, something that the...
need advice from all sifu,
my current setup. 1.6 sohc bolt on turbo
td05 14b boosting 1.1bar.planning boosting 1.5bar soon
i just complete custom a water / methanol injection kit to my car,it activate on 0.85...