TitanRev said:Johson, i thought you were kidnap by alien....
Kevinlkv said:hey guys, im bak~! Hey TitanRev, ur atoz got fix volt stabilizer rite??? izzit ok ah?? my fren say can feel the different wor, n the ICE more kau oso. My fren intro 1 brand for me...forgot wat brand d...Rm280 for stabilizer plus grounding kits wor....ok ah?? Wana listen to ur advise. So sad i haven change anythin to my car yet...last week i visit 1 shop in Senawang, wana change filter n extractor 1, but the tauke warn me if Auto car fix filter n change extractor...my car will b worst wor...scary man. Izit true ah?? So sien la~! Dream Car Asia coming?? July ah? i duno i can make it ornot...coz tht time need to go bak campus d...no more holidays d lo. Not sure la.
Kevinlkv said:Yala...the tauke say if manual add wat oso can, but auto have to becarefull wor. Aiyo, so regret y tht time dun wan wait for manual trans (no stock tht time...phuu). Got 2 kind of VS??!! Thanks for ur infor bro~! Better becarefull on these electronic stuff...not ngam..habis lah~! Last time my fren let me try his grounding cables ...cant feel anything oso...the cables very thick somemore...mayb dun hv the VS lah~! 1 more problem is, i aldy upgraded my rim to 15" n i plan to lower my car abit now. Not for cornering la, just for better stability lo...coz when driving in the highway...my car some time will goyang le. But the problem is i afraid my tyres will hit the fender la...(izzit fender??) due to bigger rim. so how?? TitanRev, u noe 1 shop named Tacho (think should b Tacho la...duno the spelling correct ornot) in Senawang area?? My fren told me they custom make spring 1, for any carz. u heard tht b4??
thanks~!
TitanRev said:u you Alien lah.....its the real Alien.....from outer space wan....Dream Car Asia is on 7-10 of July....So going or not....Amedion, Johson, alien,et, Kelvin....we all go lah...
Kevinlkv said:o great~! Hey TitanRev, i think i noe u la, im frm CHHS.u 2 rite??? R u Ah Chiew?? Im kai voon ( kai wen) la~! is tht u?? can remember me? Last time u driving 1 camry rite? btw, how much is the Pivot Raizin ah?? Advan really good, i ask them many things they oso explain to me. n they got lots of stuff oso. Can get discount if u bring me there?? Thanks ah~!

alien said:850? modded?
u're car heavy ler..
that 2 bulat bulat thing at the back so heavy..hahaha..
Im frm C2A, duno u can remember me ornot. last time v used to wait in the bus stand opposite our school 1, i wait for the bus, u wait for ur mom to fetch u. Haha, i still can remember u always yell at ur sis " Ah Mei, zhou liao(let's go)" haha.Yes, they used to call me Ah Chew...Hehe. What class u from ?? I think i forgot lah. I got drived be4. IF only the VS i think 280 gua.....Can giv wan. I'm their regular customer. Hehe...
sotplugDESIGNER said:hahaha at 1st i tot u said the 2 bulat bulat thing on the seat:D
not modded lah,he oso stock,but i lost 99 hahaha