Atoz Mod

yo guys!L2turbofool here man..
hhrmm...johnson..yrv huh?hehe scary kei car in southern park huh!! hehe

TitanRev said:
Johson, i thought you were kidnap by alien....

Oi~ dun cincai cincai frame ppl.. i din kidnap anybody...
hahahaha...

sure..let's meet at klcc then..

Goh: YRV oooh~?! keep us posted on ur car kay?

u you Alien lah.....its the real Alien.....from outer space wan....Dream Car Asia is on 7-10 of July....So going or not....Amedion, Johson, alien,et, Kelvin....we all go lah...

question for voltage stabilizer

hey guys, im bak~! Hey TitanRev, ur atoz got fix volt stabilizer rite??? izzit ok ah?? my fren say can feel the different wor, n the ICE more kau oso. My fren intro 1 brand for me...forgot wat brand d...Rm280 for stabilizer plus grounding kits wor....ok ah?? Wana listen to ur advise. So sad i haven change anythin to my car yet...last week i visit 1 shop in Senawang, wana change filter n extractor 1, but the tauke warn me if Auto car fix filter n change extractor...my car will b worst wor...scary man. Izit true ah?? So sien la~! Dream Car Asia coming?? July ah? i duno i can make it ornot...coz tht time need to go bak campus d...no more holidays d lo. Not sure la.

i heard got 2 types of VS
one its for our k-car and bigger car
dun simply con by those people...not every VS can add on!
i don think air filter will affect ur car even its a auto
and extractor is mean to smoothen the flow of the air...better get a branded extractor
sure no prob...
for me i'm using pipercross filter and pz extractor for my kelisa...fc is same
but power improved overall...mine is manual la:p

Yala...the tauke say if manual add wat oso can, but auto have to becarefull wor. Aiyo, so regret y tht time dun wan wait for manual trans (no stock tht time...phuu). Got 2 kind of VS??!! Thanks for ur infor bro~! Better becarefull on these electronic stuff...not ngam..habis lah~! Last time my fren let me try his grounding cables ...cant feel anything oso...the cables very thick somemore...mayb dun hv the VS lah~! 1 more problem is, i aldy upgraded my rim to 15" n i plan to lower my car abit now. Not for cornering la, just for better stability lo...coz when driving in the highway...my car some time will goyang le. But the problem is i afraid my tyres will hit the fender la...(izzit fender??) due to bigger rim. so how?? TitanRev, u noe 1 shop named Tacho (think should b Tacho la...duno the spelling correct ornot) in Senawang area?? My fren told me they custom make spring 1, for any carz. u heard tht b4??
thanks~!

Kevinlkv said:
hey guys, im bak~! Hey TitanRev, ur atoz got fix volt stabilizer rite??? izzit ok ah?? my fren say can feel the different wor, n the ICE more kau oso. My fren intro 1 brand for me...forgot wat brand d...Rm280 for stabilizer plus grounding kits wor....ok ah?? Wana listen to ur advise. So sad i haven change anythin to my car yet...last week i visit 1 shop in Senawang, wana change filter n extractor 1, but the tauke warn me if Auto car fix filter n change extractor...my car will b worst wor...scary man. Izit true ah?? So sien la~! Dream Car Asia coming?? July ah? i duno i can make it ornot...coz tht time need to go bak campus d...no more holidays d lo. Not sure la.

the VS from Pivot is very good. After install, I try it on my ori ICE the sound is better then be4. Be4 installing it if the vol to high to speaker will like want to pecah already but after installed the speaker wont sound like pecah on medium the same vol. Then got test it on the headlights and during starting. Now cranking very easy to start the car. No need like crank long long time only start....The RM280 VS and EC kit i dunno woh....sorry ah.
Hah ?? Yameh ?? I dunno about auto car lah cause mine is Maunal but i think change filter and extractor wont feel worst lah....cause tuned lenght extractor will perform better than ori wan mah rite ?? Good filter provide more air to the intake better than ori wan...so what will be worst leh...??? I think you ask him what will be worst lah....What workshop is that ?? If you want good workshop i recommend you lah.... I can give you the address or can bring you there too.

Kevinlkv said:
Yala...the tauke say if manual add wat oso can, but auto have to becarefull wor. Aiyo, so regret y tht time dun wan wait for manual trans (no stock tht time...phuu). Got 2 kind of VS??!! Thanks for ur infor bro~! Better becarefull on these electronic stuff...not ngam..habis lah~! Last time my fren let me try his grounding cables ...cant feel anything oso...the cables very thick somemore...mayb dun hv the VS lah~! 1 more problem is, i aldy upgraded my rim to 15" n i plan to lower my car abit now. Not for cornering la, just for better stability lo...coz when driving in the highway...my car some time will goyang le. But the problem is i afraid my tyres will hit the fender la...(izzit fender??) due to bigger rim. so how?? TitanRev, u noe 1 shop named Tacho (think should b Tacho la...duno the spelling correct ornot) in Senawang area?? My fren told me they custom make spring 1, for any carz. u heard tht b4??
thanks~!

Never heard be4 woh.....cause i didnt go there often....I think is the industrial area lah....If got time o got check it out or ask my frens there whether they know or not....My fren have a workshop there.....Kelvin i think you put 15" wont kena fender lah if the offset is rite....you can ask the tyre shop mechs to help you mah...godd luck bro....anything SMS me or call me...

TitanRev said:
u you Alien lah.....its the real Alien.....from outer space wan....Dream Car Asia is on 7-10 of July....So going or not....Amedion, Johson, alien,et, Kelvin....we all go lah...

hahaha.. i noe.. i was juz pulling ur leg..
cant really confirm with u rite now bout the car show.. but shud be okay..
when the time comes.. we'll talk bout it again,k?

fluffy : why change nick? keke.. no la.. not confirm oso.. haihz~ how r u?
alien : wey~ u did kidnap me wert.. kekek.. titan din frame u oso.. kekeke... ;p

o great~! Hey TitanRev, i think i noe u la, im frm CHHS.u 2 rite??? R u Ah Chiew?? Im kai voon ( kai wen) la~! is tht u?? can remember me? Last time u driving 1 camry rite? btw, how much is the Pivot Raizin ah?? Advan really good, i ask them many things they oso explain to me. n they got lots of stuff oso. Can get discount if u bring me there?? Thanks ah~!

Kevinlkv said:
o great~! Hey TitanRev, i think i noe u la, im frm CHHS.u 2 rite??? R u Ah Chiew?? Im kai voon ( kai wen) la~! is tht u?? can remember me? Last time u driving 1 camry rite? btw, how much is the Pivot Raizin ah?? Advan really good, i ask them many things they oso explain to me. n they got lots of stuff oso. Can get discount if u bring me there?? Thanks ah~!

Yes, they used to call me Ah Chew...Hehe. What class u from ?? I think i forgot lah. I got drived be4. IF only the VS i think 280 gua.....Can giv wan. I'm their regular customer. Hehe...

i got tell u lehh..
apelah u forgot lagi mau blame me.. ish..

johnson: huaaa.. kidnap u?okie..
ur father still owe me ransom money lehh.. when he wanna 'gorr sou'?

johnson,
my earlier acc. kenot masuk liow...dunno y..haihzz..!
hehe im good man..just waiting for bullet_nos to get back to buy ICE from him...hehe when i finish i let u check it out la! ;)

alien said:
850? modded?
u're car heavy ler..
that 2 bulat bulat thing at the back so heavy..hahaha..

hahaha at 1st i tot u said the 2 bulat bulat thing on the seat:D

not modded lah,he oso stock,but i lost 99 hahaha

Yes, they used to call me Ah Chew...Hehe. What class u from ?? I think i forgot lah. I got drived be4. IF only the VS i think 280 gua.....Can giv wan. I'm their regular customer. Hehe...
Im frm C2A, duno u can remember me ornot. last time v used to wait in the bus stand opposite our school 1, i wait for the bus, u wait for ur mom to fetch u. Haha, i still can remember u always yell at ur sis " Ah Mei, zhou liao(let's go)" haha.
okok, if i wan to go Advan i let u noe la...then u help me "gam ga"
Thanks~!

sotplugDESIGNER said:
hahaha at 1st i tot u said the 2 bulat bulat thing on the seat:D

not modded lah,he oso stock,but i lost 99 hahaha

850cc kelisa gear ratio is shorter than 1 liter a little bit
of course can pull very fast ler...
but dun worry...highway we sure win