My coll really loudsy wan lah. Be4 entering thought its a good coll but once entered already....Aiiii everything not same wan.
My GF enter hospital cause you keep on vomit and cirit birit. Ask doc whether is food poisoning or not, the doc said its not. Be4 that she has fever and headache sumore.
But headache and fever no more already. Actually i'm suspecting her colleague is doing some bomoh stuff on her lah....so it worries me a lot.
Well its like this, my GF work as a beautician so each customer they will take a certain amount of comission from each treatment. So this girl Melisa want to have more comission so she will have to have a lot of customer rite ?
Be4 customer comes, they will make an appointment 1st so each customer's name is written in a log book with my GF's name and Melisa's name on it. The name of customers is written below either my GF's name or Melisa's name. then the customer will choose which beautician to do the treatment for them loh.
But lately, to earn more comission. Melisa rub the name of my GF's cutomer and wrote it under her. So unfair !! Afterthat, my GF told the manager (Sally). so Sally decide that the total comision divide into two of same amount. So my GF will untung a bit lah. Cause many customer come Melisa will try to rampas them from my GF.... if no comission then the salary will be very low. If got a lot of customer under Melisa, her salary will be hight cause got a lot of comission mah....
So dont know if Melisa if doing bomoh thing or not. cause her BF's mother is those tokong ppl....so damn scary...