Atoz Mod

et where ufrom ? i see 1st have to work lah. :(

hahaha~~ can also ler... juz tell me when ler.. i`ll try my best.. coz now examz coming up ler.. haihz~~ damned sad!!!

Oh Johson. Your exam coming leh....Tomorrow nite I'm going up to KL. Going to Wangsa Maju, where my sister is staying...and meeting up with a buyer too. My sister is moving to another house nearer to TAR so go and help out abit...Haha :)

hua.. this thread for you all talk cock oni ar?..hahaha.. why neva call me along?:p

hey, titan, i hav a dream similiar to yours too..
im not doin so well here.. stuck with a crappy college..
wanna do automotive eng. but dunno where to go..
as most college only offer mech. eng.
automotive? till diploma oni and it's in those tech. school. :mad:
while i cant afford to go overseas..
japan? it's my dream...
the cars..the auto salons.. the games.. the gals.. :p hahahaha..

u're coming to kl?
mm..when are u goin back to s'ban?
yumchaaaaa...? hehe..:D

*eh bout your workshop?... no nid giv discount la.. juz dun kira the workmanship okie edi..=

I will be going to Wangsa Maju tonight to meet a buyer and wil go back to Seremban later loh. Not staying over night there cause my GF is admitted to hospital already...Have to take care of her loh....

wahhh wangsa maju..... so far from where i stay ler.. ekkeke... not as far as u ler.. but.. he he... yeah~ examz coming.. a-levels mar... fark wey~ this sux... titan... where u studying now?

I sutdy at Seremban TAFE coll johson.

My GF has gastric problem alien. Now still at hospital, already 3 days. Still not yet fully recovered. I'm very worried lah...

hrm..? whatz TAFE stand for?
don`t worry bout ur gf ler titan.. she`ll be fine ler.. gastric.. no big deal~ just ask her to eat more next time.. hahah... thatz what i did to my ex.. kaka.. forced her to eat more... kaka...

TAFE = Thef.....Hahahaha :) :p
Teach ppl how to steal things wan.....
All lecturer from India but also got local lecturer lah. Its like a tech coll.
The Ass For Everyone.......our coll moto The smart move with Ass "TAFE"

When ppl say TAFE, say Taknak ! (TV commercial)

hahaha... "tou maei" ar titan?
izzit really tat bad?

eh bout ur gf.. so serious meh? gastric till enter hosp. 3days sumore??!!
i have a history of gastric problems too..

johnson.. ur gf lucky to have you larr... muz be 'hou sik hou jue'..hehe..

hahahaha.. yeahlar.. don`t want ppl go to TAFE ar.? kakaka...
hrm.. i feel itz my responsibility mar alien.. keke..

i used to hav gastric prob too...until went clinic
but not hosp la :lol:

My coll really loudsy wan lah. Be4 entering thought its a good coll but once entered already....Aiiii everything not same wan.

My GF enter hospital cause you keep on vomit and cirit birit. Ask doc whether is food poisoning or not, the doc said its not. Be4 that she has fever and headache sumore.

But headache and fever no more already. Actually i'm suspecting her colleague is doing some bomoh stuff on her lah....so it worries me a lot.

Well its like this, my GF work as a beautician so each customer they will take a certain amount of comission from each treatment. So this girl Melisa want to have more comission so she will have to have a lot of customer rite ?
Be4 customer comes, they will make an appointment 1st so each customer's name is written in a log book with my GF's name and Melisa's name on it. The name of customers is written below either my GF's name or Melisa's name. then the customer will choose which beautician to do the treatment for them loh.

But lately, to earn more comission. Melisa rub the name of my GF's cutomer and wrote it under her. So unfair !! Afterthat, my GF told the manager (Sally). so Sally decide that the total comision divide into two of same amount. So my GF will untung a bit lah. Cause many customer come Melisa will try to rampas them from my GF.... if no comission then the salary will be very low. If got a lot of customer under Melisa, her salary will be hight cause got a lot of comission mah....

So dont know if Melisa if doing bomoh thing or not. cause her BF's mother is those tokong ppl....so damn scary...

hua...
this is like those chinese tv drama my mom watches...
i think it's juz kebetulan la..so dun worry titan..
but becareful oso la..

Yesterday, went to Subang Jaya. Check with a well known Doc. Have confirm the illness, Gastric problem....but not yet recover lah...

helloo guys...long time no see
after ur baby recover
lets hit the road for tt

Just got her phone call this morning. Condition didnt improve. Getting worse lah....What should i do ??? Really damn scared lah....any ZThians can help ah ???

titanrev.. b cool man.. if u worry too much then u wun help la.. i dunno wat to say n how to help.. but i think gastric is not a big problem.. coz my sis also got gastric 1.. hope ur gf gets well ..

i seldom check in dis forum already.. lazy la.. u guyz if wan to hav tt can contact me at msn - plz search for my email address [email protected] .. or email me.. h/p no : 012 674 9669 .. watever it is.. cheers..