Atoz Mod

yeaH~ agree with amedion tai kor~~ dun worry too much~ just be there for her.. and support her... thatz all u can do~.. so when u all wanna have the TT.. for me.. preferably middle of june ler.. ekkeke... ;p

Just went to Subang today for check up. Doc gave her a letter as a preference for other Docs to diagnostic her. she is having her ultrasound and scope scanning on Thursday. Hope that she's OK. She has internal wound in her stomach.....God pls help me.....

Dont let her sufer....

chill up
she will be fine...when she's recovered
tell her to eat her meal on time,and stay bed early!

YEAH !!!!!! She has recover already loh......Me so damn happy, GUYS GUYS, thanks for all your support when i needed them the most.....You all are very caring and nice......Really happy to have friends like you GUYS....:D

good for u
good for us!
Titan will treat us the next comin tt
haha

kenari vs atos..
wic shd i get?>.
some say pick up kenari...atos top speed..atos 1.1 4cylinder..kenari 1.0 dohc 3 cylinder...ugh..damn blur..

wahh~ i tot this post dead edy~ hahaha... how are u all? happy to hear that titan!! haha.. now kenot tt ler.. a-levels examS!! headache betulzz!!! hadoizzz...

if i don play performance
definitely i'll choose atos
the car looks nicer
more classy look

it depends on you la siaunn..
the atos is a great car as it's quiet and a bit more refined than kenaris..
while if you wanna mod it.. kenari parts are everywhere..
this is a plus and a minus point.. as almost everyone now drives a souped up kenari..
atos oso can mod.. titanrev is a bely good example =p..
so it all boils down to you..

i suggest u go for a test drive.. and go with your feelings..

Johson, i thought you were kidnap by alien.....Long time didnt hear from you liao. Where have you been ? Busying about your exam ah ??

Guy, the next Dream Cars Asia is on JULY at KLCC. Maybe we can meet up at there...Izit a good idea ?? :)

titan.. yeahlo~ haihzz... monday exams edy~ wish me luck! kekeke... can oso!! hope that time got yrv edy~ hahaha.... ;p .. dono my dad wanna get the forms all for me ernot.. hadoiz...

Get good results in your exam loh....then beg your father lah....with godd results as back up sure can wan....Hahaha:D

hahaha.. yeahler.. true oso ler.. kekeke... so howz ur studies? waiting for u to open titanrev sdn. bhd.. hahahahaha...

Not so fast lah.....still a long way to go...

Wei we all meet at Dream Car Asia can ah ?

can can... when is it ar exactly? hope don`t clash wif my outstations trips la.. hahah.a. after my exams plan alotta outstations trips edy~ hahahah...

hahaha~~ if no yrv marh bolt-on lo~~ either or ler.. keke.. if can get yrv.. better la.. haha.. if not.. mar bolt-on... kekeke..
how are u? what plan u got now?

my plan is to see where i can hide when i see u!
paiseh lor cap ayam extractor moving around kl
:D :D :D