Atm2012

he is, he just contacted me over sms.
you contact him for location and thing ok?
Else if you need my number, PM me fast... i usually leave work 6 sharp:driver:

after long communicate via forum finally met check rolla...humble guy..
glanza where are u bro...promise not show up...wahaha..busy ka...

this friday also can...ahaks..
few thing has been discuss, about the point of ATM & Direction..
Good idea actually...good move from chek

this friday also can...ahaks..
few thing has been discuss, about the point of ATM & Direction..
Good idea actually...good move from chek

Sure support once date & location confirmed for ATM-2012!!! Location wise can I suggest Malacca-there's a sports stadium near Ayer Keroh toll.:rolleyes:

wah.. if the yum cha at sec23, count me in..

but my Levin is still meditating to become a 6speed dragon :biggrin:

wah.. if the yum cha at sec23, count me in..

but my Levin is still meditating to become a 6speed dragon :biggrin:

nothing to do waiting ur beloved levin complete and come..honda cup also can..as long as you come..ahaks.. :biggrin: :driver:

---------- Post added at 11:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:48 AM ----------

for yum cha la not ATM

PCMod..yes..come come..he he
Glanza..yesterday i arrived there 6.50p.m wooo...pity chek waiting mee..but he is cool guy.. :adore:

next friday..need ask Chek..as he tread starter..i will follow if no prob...

nothing to do waiting ur beloved levin complete and come..honda cup also can..as long as you come..ahaks.. :biggrin: :driver:

---------- Post added at 11:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:48 AM ----------

for yum cha la not ATM

yum cha i'll bring my drift car.. hohohoho..

:biggrin:

yum cha i'll bring my drift car.. hohohoho..

oopss.. my drift car also got problem.. need overhauling.. :banghead:

so, bring my lil sister's kelisa.. muahahahaha..

how's the TT.. still on? 2 days to go..

interesting...since i'm now a shah alam resident...just moved here...do count me in if there is any TT session in the area...as for today...still cannot join...baru lepas cuci rumah...need to get to my rental house and move some things here...

ps:// D7zul...is it your car at the workshop beside mobil petrol station...??i thought i saw a levin there...i did i did saw a levin there...hehehe

interesting...since i'm now a shah alam resident...just moved here...do count me in if there is any TT session in the area...as for today...still cannot join...baru lepas cuci rumah...need to get to my rental house and move some things here...

ps:// D7zul...is it your car at the workshop beside mobil petrol station...??i thought i saw a levin there...i did i did saw a levin there...hehehe

Oopps .. Kantoi.. Haha..

Thats my car

I thought the petrol station next to it is esso.. Hehe

My new place is at seksyen 20...not finished moved yet...hopefully I get it done by the end of this month...cant wait...