Atm2012

hoho..

i met chek yesterday.. nice guy..

chek, if u got pics of the place u mentioned for the ATM, post it here

:biggrin:

very nice..

can organize a friendly match

does the place have covered parking space?

hoho..

i met chek yesterday.. nice guy..

chek, if u got pics of the place u mentioned for the ATM, post it here

EXCUSE ME, How bout this place?:itsme:
Malacca International Motorsport Circuit (MIMC)

• Goodyear-International-Drift-Series-2010-Round-2-99-600x398.jpg
    Goodyear-International-Drift-Series-2010-Round-2-99-600x398.jpg
    57 KB · Views: 94
  • fxopen_drift_challenge_layout.jpg
    fxopen_drift_challenge_layout.jpg
    11.6 KB · Views: 90
very nice..

can organize a friendly match

does the place have covered parking space?

I think so. Usually some events was helded there. Y i'm choicing this place because conveniece to every one as some Toyota Kaki from SG may join in too!:idea: Just my concern:)

hohoho..

the TS is missing..

last weekend saw a group of SEG at Andaman Restoran sec23..

why didn't invite us?? :bawling:

hohoho..

the TS is missing..

last weekend saw a group of SEG at Andaman Restoran sec23..

why didn't invite us?? :bawling:

Seen like only hear the stormy sound of ATM-2012 but rain nvr pour leh...:sleep:

keep it up guys, will try to make it this time for the gathering.. if any TT session would love to join too :)

sorry boys, i am simply taking my spare time to organize this. and my day job is getting busy.
Anyway, I was in an accident today, so please give me some time to fix back my emotion k?

sorry boys, i am simply taking my spare time to organize this. and my day job is getting busy.
Anyway, I was in an accident today, so please give me some time to fix back my emotion k?

bro, feel sad for u too. Hopefully the meeting(ATM2012) will success!!! Keep up the good job man:rock:

bro check rolla..how your car..

btw..anybody free..this saturday (tomorrow)..have yumcha at s.alam..
meet near go-kart near stadium s.alam at 5.30p.m then find near mamak stall..ahaks...

Radiator support got pushed in. Hood folded... sigh bunch of sad story.
Oh well, same spirit applied, my car is gonna come back better, stronger and maybe more handsome.

I shall keep you guy updated with the venue soon.

Radiator support got pushed in. Hood folded... sigh bunch of sad story.
Oh well, same spirit applied, my car is gonna come back better, stronger and maybe more handsome.

I shall keep you guy updated with the venue soon.

i'm so sorry to hear that..

mayb it's time for a Carib nose cut :wink:

2morow near go-kart? hmmm.. i'll see what i can do.. i'll sms u nappx

bump, bumper, bumpest :biggrin:

hehe..

any1 in shah alam wanna meet up?

my levin just completed :wink: