Apexi N1 or Skunk2 or What Else?

the exhaust that u list out is quite impressive(in term of price:love: )hehehe..

which medallion bro?hyper,super,ultra,racing or g?

hahaha....i buy used 1, so, not expensive indeed...later on got re-sale value....unlike those local brand, no re-sale value...:bawling:

GT,
Then i should be going for medallion racing then..hehe..but is it more pricey than apexi n1?hehe..and where to get?

i think amoil carry it.but if i were u,i'll look it up at chop shop.
a lot cheaper.:biggrin:

for tanabe, racing medallion will be good. the muffler can be open for service one.

try mugen twin loop muffler...not so loud,it has a deep tone sound...sporty sound...

my fren just mod a Amuse Fully Titanium Muffler from DC5 into his EK....haha...will record the sound then put in YouTube..

wow....amuse titan exhaust ar???:adore:
the sound i like wei.... silent enough but yet straight flow....

sky,if u want straight flow exhaust but don't want the exhaust to be loud,try
this.
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/121956.vB
u see the extra resonator on top of the exhaust?it silence the exhaust sound
but retain the straight through layout.u can try n diy on ur own exhaust by
using the bullet(resonator)that they sell at the exhaust shop.

this.
View attachment 121956
using the bullet(resonator)that they sell at the exhaust shop.[/quote]

bro me very interested,can tell me more about this?how much?suitable for turbo car?

wow....amuse titan exhaust ar???:adore:

this.
View attachment 121956
using the bullet(resonator)that they sell at the exhaust shop.

hmm... seems interesting... seems expensive also.. hahaha...

i not wanna totally eliminate sound la... i want solid, but not noisy type of sound... i mean really nice to hear type, not grumble till irritating....

aih, dunno how to explain... hahahaha....

trust titan is solid and not really noisy wan.. and the sound is really music to my ears.. if oly i got money to get it T.T

got 1pc of Evo 7/8/9 Amuse Fully Titanium straight out for sell...any1 interest??? really straight...just 1 bend, other just straight...