links said:Initial R
Fat R: God is also human but God can do something that human cannot do so he is god.
uncle Semi: Huh?
Fat R: for example getting AP, How to get AP? you twist and turn then push the responsibilities to Kastam, then Goyang Goyang kaki....so what?Get Rich lor!
uncle Semi: um....
Fat R: come lets drink milk....what so good about milk? can pretend you are clean and innocent when drinking milk
uncle Semi: hm...
Fat R: come join my gang!
uncle Semi: but I am without AP, how to join?
Fat R: who said you need AP? you just help to build more project so more rich contractor need to import cars with AP...you build project I sell AP...how promising future we have!!
not my fault leh... my candidate lost. some other jokers voted them in.alexz said:dont like the govt?
when the next election comes, dont vote for them! the power is in your hands!
but if you vote for them, dont complain lor... its YOU who put those ppl in power...
given some APs i'm sure i can also be damn good in selling cars.AccordRacing said:rafidah said:''i didnt help those AP king,they r good in this car business field, so they get it by themselve"wow...wat a good explanation
my thoughts exactly!huakenny said:AP main ambition is to help poor ppl/bumiputras......but then? Rafidah misused it....now poor become poorer....n rich become richer...juz see NAZA group enuf...sell car until can owned a factory to assemble own production car..NAZA KIA....oledi fat until cannot fat oledi.....too much....no wonder Dr.Mahathir said Proton business get affected coz NAZA group become larger n larger
jasonchan said:conclusion i am just interested in car price onli...will it remain the same go up or down?????? what do u all think???
great idea! but i prefer if i get more money and the fuel has no subsidies; the money we all get being enough to purchase fuel at a non-subsidised price. i wish this as i don't want people to smuggle fuel out of the country and cost Rep of ZtH revenue.links said:...later kena conquered and rename as " the Republic of Zerotohundred" each ZTH member will have one AP to import watever car without TAX... all the tolls on the highway will be removed and petrol will have subsidise and maintain at rm$0.10 per litre...
true!N0bu said:it's a known fact that the MCA have never fought for us Chinese...
because we have to take care of ourselves otherwise we will all die.N0bu said:why must us Chinese pay with our own money and donate so much of our hard earned cash to build a university when it's the government's responsibilities in providing education for the citizens in the first place?
jasonchan said:conclusion i am just interested in car price onli...will it remain the same go up or down?????? what do u all think???
maybe the question should be, "heard her son has never changed a car before?!!"t0il3t_duck said:heard my friend say her son change car very often.... issit true...?
i bet her a quota of 10 APs a month that i have worked harder than them. :lol:minivan said:Rafidah said these people (AP kings) worked hard to get business from the principle carmakers like Mercedes and so on...
dear guyz,