Keano said:
so wht r u gonna do?! ur comments dont seem to contribute much to this forum. seem like u just bitchn bout sum inequality BS. wht didnt get AP izzit? if u really feel gungho about it take it sum place else whre hopefully it might make a diffrence, eg: papers, media, harakah whtver...
bro keano, i think u jus cant understand how we think or feel in our mind... hav u ever thought of serving & contributing so much
BUT... being treated so unfair?
do u no how many chinese students with so many As tat cudnt even get into a Uni & study wat they like? hav u ever read those news?
and do u no tat, to start a new chinese school, how long we need to wait till its approved?
also a
Malaysian, how come
ONLY bumis can buy houses in a lower price? how come other races need to pay so much but goverment still subsidying those "Dr. M mentioned holding tongkat" ppl, not all? r they improving? or de goverment is jus helping helping & helping...?
im for sure anyone of us wud want to do something for malaysia, but wat might b in our mind is... can we get something which we deserve? everything is control by them, even we sound de thing out in de newspaper, media... dont u think after a few days, it wud b covered like how Mr. Sammi replied to the hospital in JB incident? ppl will jus shut up, cos hes in control, who dare to say him? & he has so many "abang adik" backing him up, if i were him, i also wont afraid la...
again bro keano, sorry for being harsh... but i think u just cudnt understand how we feel la... the unfairness... if u dont mind, try stay calm & listen to some of ur close chinese frens, c wat they say...
peace...