im driving an EG-8 fully converted to EG9 spec and recently i had a problem. This problem mostly happens at night..sometimes daytime too...
when i switch on my ignition key. of course i have to wait d engine check light to go off n then wait for my beep to finish b4.. i click start it... but when i click i only heard tik-tak sound very soft... i thought it was my battery which was weak ... then i changed a new battery n checked the charging..and it seems to be working perfectly. but then tis happens some of the times.. i try to on the lights and radio to start the car but nothing went dimmed out even my dash board lights are still bright when i click d key... its just tat i heard a soft tik tak sound only.
2nd question is , i had slightly souped up my car... and i would like to upgrade my suspensions.....preferably wif firm ride yet not too uncomfortable..because when i accelerate my car 2d max at corners or even straight i felt its not easy to control d steering....i sent my car for total check everyting regarding my handling assemblies including bushes ,wheel balancing,alignment n even reset d ride height ..it gets better but its still a little bit too dangerous if i continue upgrade the performance without fixing tis matter 1st... any opinion guys? ur help n comments are very much appreciated
when i switch on my ignition key. of course i have to wait d engine check light to go off n then wait for my beep to finish b4.. i click start it... but when i click i only heard tik-tak sound very soft... i thought it was my battery which was weak ... then i changed a new battery n checked the charging..and it seems to be working perfectly. but then tis happens some of the times.. i try to on the lights and radio to start the car but nothing went dimmed out even my dash board lights are still bright when i click d key... its just tat i heard a soft tik tak sound only.
2nd question is , i had slightly souped up my car... and i would like to upgrade my suspensions.....preferably wif firm ride yet not too uncomfortable..because when i accelerate my car 2d max at corners or even straight i felt its not easy to control d steering....i sent my car for total check everyting regarding my handling assemblies including bushes ,wheel balancing,alignment n even reset d ride height ..it gets better but its still a little bit too dangerous if i continue upgrade the performance without fixing tis matter 1st... any opinion guys? ur help n comments are very much appreciated