b16a alternator or batt problem?

drive4fun

Jul 29, 2008
need a little help from the sifus... just 2 days ago i changed the batt on my car cause my old one died off n i couldn't start my car. then after 2 days of using the new batt now my car alarm can't even work.. its worse then the old batt.. when i try to ignite there is totally no lights indication on my dashboard... whats worse when i jumpstart my car and disconnect the jump start cable my car engines just dies off.

ima using a hassle free car batt by bosch.

drive4fun

Jul 29, 2008
fixed already.. kena ketuk 280 for a new recon alternator+installation.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
was abt 2 say its d alternator..anyway,RM280 4 a recon unit + install?hmmmm........dat's abit on d high side IMHO

Audi, a superior piece of German engineering*but today we are here to make this into Art. This is a Audi A5 5 door sportback, With more than 50,000KM on the ODO, this car came a long way to Malaysia. Although the car was relatively new, local car dealers will not let it live as it as but instead will sent it to be reconditioned. Reconditioning involves respraying, painting the rims, greasing up the engine bay to...