the best adjustable absorber for civic 1992-1995

the DC2 suspension is exactly the same as the EG and are easily interchangeable without any mods.

so when they take the arms and discs... its for the brakes.

ohh... thanx bro madman!

---------- Post added at 01:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:59 PM ----------

if we put money issue to aside.

would you think its worth while, just upgrade to brake system like brembo and such? DC2 brake good enough? I'm looking at 230 -250hp on the B18C R... :)

i tink BC coilovers got good value for money and performance. How much selling brand new ?

wanna comfort + track = stock absorber/non adjustable + get a good set of tyres (treadwear below 150)

LOL.. bro sorry to say but there is no such thing , i drive 92 civic eg9.. stock suspension was way more comfy than my friend's proton wira ( since you are saying proton super comfy ) and using passenger tyres pirelli p6.

after that i wanted something stiffer - went for mugen showa , good track and daily drive - if you feel that you want comfort when you go stiff and low you are gonna lose on comfort quite a lot.

this was what i was using last time.

I understand that for BC Coilovers got 2 model BC V1 and BC BR .....which is the better grade and wat is the difference and how much for each ?

I understand that for BC Coilovers got 2 model BC V1 and BC BR .....which is the better grade and wat is the difference and how much for each ? anyone??

not sure about BC...but theres a seller in this forum...u can contact him to find out. then share here oso :D

Some said koni abs + Eibach springs. Wanted to try that after i sell off my HKS adj abs...