Anybody with 1.5L BOT here?

Forum is for discussion ma...

He as the moderator of the forum has the responsibility to discuss and answer whatever he wanted to... This is what we called responsible. And educated...

Send one kancil also enough le ... :rofl:

Dun la.. after lose he'll say car too light, not fair. Send bigger car, then say car too heavy stable, that's why can go fast wothout worry.......

Lolz...
I think he pandai pandai wann BOT his city, then engine burst 97 jor... So, he's forced to buy another car...

Repairing engine cause alot ma... Buy car can loan... wakakaka...

Can... wanna test mou..? With Jo1 local Proton satria on quarter miles...
Give u 50m handicap... Muahahaha...

Oppss.... Sports car??

Kanasai.. Localmade means everything inside is local made la. If change heart, lidat still can consider localmade meh?

My car u kenot celen. coz got turbo flutter some more.. is very powderful wan. :rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:01 AM ----------

lolx, no use even u give a ferrari to him lolx, it will still crawl lolx

Wah sourgrape kaw.. LOL!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------

Lolz...
I think he pandai pandai wann BOT his city, then engine burst 97 jor... So, he's forced to buy another car...

Repairing engine cause alot ma... Buy car can loan... wakakaka...

Eh? since when i say i BOT my city? u can read or not? need to go back to school la lidat. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

kinda annoying with lidat lidat lidat lidat lidat??? wtf??
tongue got stuck izzit?

Kanasai.. Localmade means everything inside is local made la. If change heart, lidat still can consider localmade meh?

My car u kenot celen. coz got turbo flutter some more.. is very powderful wan. :rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:01 AM ----------

Wah sourgrape kaw.. LOL!! :rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:02 AM ----------

Eh? since when i say i BOT my city? u can read or not? need to go back to school la lidat. :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Lolz... got the bait.. Wakakaka.....

Local car..? Everything local..?
Don;t u know that even when u mention ur "SO called" Sports car...
Not everthing origins from the same country of production...

Frog under the well. Insufficient knowledge on automotive?? Noob..?

ASk lor, masters here will teach u... don;t act like an uneducated moron...

kid with lack of attention lolx

Lack of education, logical thinking and common sense...

kinda annoying with lidat lidat lidat lidat lidat??? wtf??
tongue got stuck izzit?

Uncle, tanggiu(tongue) folded... finger twisted...
So, couldn;t speak and type well...

Walawneee... deleted my post.. why lidat..
better delete whole thread la lidat..
wat la u

dam i cant take it , im fluttering
speed2horizon :D long time no see , where la

Walawneee... deleted my post.. why lidat..
better delete whole thread la lidat..
wat la u

Because your post is silly and provoking...the problem is you not the thread. If you want to post then please post constructive information and not some 'trying to be funny' post. You are a senior member and you should know better. You are setting a bad example to new members. Please behave yourself and get off from whatever you are smoking.

dam i cant take it , im fluttering
speed2horizon :D long time no see , where la

Aiyo bro... U also busy, and my car at Jian Hang la... let him do slowly...
U know Ah Wah la... pissed off means habis la kete i...

Because your post is silly and provoking...the problem is you not the thread. If you want to post then please post constructive information and not some 'trying to be funny' post. You are a senior member and you should know better. You are setting a bad example to new members. Please behave yourself and get off from whatever you are smoking.

Im senior member, but junior at heart. keke..

ok la.. i apologize.

lets flutter away..... vrrroooommm piciciciciii...

so anyone done BOT for his car and car is still OK after 5-6 yrs?

previous set up in my sohc d1.6
-- td04
-- stock with 0.5 bar , get 180 crank hp...
-- greaddy rebic 2 sub injector x 1 510cc.
-- crv injector x 4

now piston change in my sohc d1.6
--td05 ( lag lo )
--boost 1 bar , get 275 crank hp
-- crv injector x 4 + warlboro fuel pump
-- e-manage + turbo map sensor + 2 sub injector 510cc.
and i run for this set up nearly 3 years.no problem at all..

fuel comsumption
-- from ipoh to jb nearly 600km maintain 110kmh with one full tank oni...is damn save...
tks my tuner...

where u tune ur car?