if no news, how can they be famous??... must create havoc in the industry only u'll be popular.... thats why people say entertainment industry vr complicated....
HAHAHAAA invisible_ghost , not bad ar u also know bout ben's bitches! .. u active in the local music scene or juz happen to come across that band ? :regular_smile:
invisibleghost:
the phone is hers...
its appropriate to give back to her,coz she din give me wan,i took from her
hehe
dude,dun talk about the past...lets bitch about amber
wahahhaha
i oso wish my past is amber
but then again,if my past is amber,i'd prolly suicide now...
let go such a hot babe...
her lips is...urgh...so seductive...
wahhahahahaha
but i did have affair with amber
hal ehwal murid = student's affair
met her in my college ma
diu...u guys damn porn minded
yaya..imagine if its invisibleghost and bikinigal or smtg...
Although the love for the famed Nissan Skyline could be seen from almost any part in the world; including here in Malaysia, it is a complete opposite...
2.0L AMS Performance's 1035hp 4G63 won the Castrol Syntec 2008 Top Shop Challenge by spanking Cosworth's 3.8L VQ35DE and only 'lose' to a Chevy Big Block V-8 7.0L (with three times less hp/L figure)...
ok guys,
i'll make this simple,
Who wants to go test drive the new 07 mitsubishi Lancer!!!!!!!!!!!!
wednesday 8th August 2007. meet at 11am (location to meet via sms)
There will be some refreshments at the...