if no news, how can they be famous??... must create havoc in the industry only u'll be popular.... thats why people say entertainment industry vr complicated....
HAHAHAAA invisible_ghost , not bad ar u also know bout ben's bitches! .. u active in the local music scene or juz happen to come across that band ? :regular_smile:
invisibleghost:
the phone is hers...
its appropriate to give back to her,coz she din give me wan,i took from her
hehe
dude,dun talk about the past...lets bitch about amber
wahahhaha
i oso wish my past is amber
but then again,if my past is amber,i'd prolly suicide now...
let go such a hot babe...
her lips is...urgh...so seductive...
wahhahahahaha
but i did have affair with amber
hal ehwal murid = student's affair
met her in my college ma
diu...u guys damn porn minded
yaya..imagine if its invisibleghost and bikinigal or smtg...
may i know it is possible for us to find those kind of after market turbo which use for fuel save purposes? small, non inter cooler needed... just like those conti car type~ im kind of curious
Asking for a friend here about the history of a red MR2 Turbo in Johor. No plate is JDY907. My friends looking to buy it so if anyone here have any history about this car would be good.
hi there i am selling my car year 98/00.for rm76k firm.trd bodykit.manual with sunroof.18inch rim(japan).tien adjustable.0123306721.serious buyer only.speed meter, safc, trec control.