Amber Chia's Affair

why does famous people always have bad rumours?? *sigh* its their life...just let it be ... it doesn't concerns anyone other then them isn't it....

if no news, how can they be famous??... must create havoc in the industry only u'll be popular.... thats why people say entertainment industry vr complicated....

how would you guys like the ending to be?

Pls send the sms to TRIO A if u guys wants Amber to go on tackling christein.
or
Send to TRIO B if Amber should stand out keeping innocent.

HAHAHAAA invisible_ghost , not bad ar u also know bout ben's bitches! :rofl: .. u active in the local music scene or juz happen to come across that band ? :regular_smile:

invisibleghost:
the phone is hers...
its appropriate to give back to her,coz she din give me wan,i took from her
hehe
dude,dun talk about the past...lets bitch about amber
wahahhaha

i oso wish my past is amber
but then again,if my past is amber,i'd prolly suicide now...
let go such a hot babe...
her lips is...urgh...so seductive...

Saw her yesterday in a beauty pagent. She was one of the judges. Sexy! :tongwink:

What if everyone in here said they had affair with Amber Chia and the news spread habis habis? hahaha

if u r no 1, no 1 wants to spread for u. imagine amber is jz a girl in 1 U and new is ah beng selling vcd in Petaling St

wahhahahahaha
but i did have affair with amber
hal ehwal murid = student's affair
met her in my college ma
diu...u guys damn porn minded
yaya..imagine if its invisibleghost and bikinigal or smtg...

*cabutz*