Agako amp??

loon1031 said:
Silver Cable...
I install all wire (2 RCA + all wire) + add board at back only RM300...

Where you install your wiring? And where u bought the cables?

sfoong1 said:
Where you install your wiring? And where u bought the cables?

All at Asacar... It only basic wire nia..
ALpha Uncle got that Lightning Audio wire..

loon1031 said:
Silver Cable...
I install all wire (2 RCA + all wire) + add board at back only RM300...

so cheap...what board is that?RCA 2 pair izzit?You mean u change all ur spk wire to silver too?How's the sound??:regular_smile:

Add board for my back seat to hold my amp...because ampp too long can't put below front seat..
2 pair RCA 5m for 4 channel..+ all cable... (All Lightning Audio Bolt0, inside wire look silver...

loon1031 said:
Add board for my back seat to hold my amp...because ampp too long can't put below front seat..
2 pair RCA 5m for 4 channel..+ all cable... (All Lightning Audio Bolt0, inside wire look silver...

izzit the real silver cable or cap ayam?Cannot be so cheap mah....Don't kena tipu loh..:mouth_closed:

When i go ask around silver RCA cable 1m cost about rm50 without the plug & also without the speaker wire.

jchin2 said:
izzit the real silver cable or cap ayam?Cannot be so cheap mah....Don't kena tipu loh..:mouth_closed:

When i go ask around silver RCA cable 1m cost about rm50 without the plug & also without the speaker wire.

Cannot only see the cable inside color is silver, then consider this cable is silver cable.....mostly cable are use silver color but not is pure silver cable...

jchin2 said:

Mine is Lightning Audio cable loh... already mension so many times ...
Don't believe ar...nevermind... :P

The silver cable look silver because there got tin plating on the copper wire mah...actually it also copper wire inside...
I wonder what you mean the silver cable...
And cable also have a lot of type cable, just diameter of cable differenceoh...and gauge lo... and also brand ..

i was just so suprised that cheap mah....don't be mistaken,ya!!

That's mean urs is copper cablelah, not really pure silver inside!!

jchin2 said:
i was just so suprised that cheap mah....don't be mistaken,ya!!

That's mean urs is copper cablelah, not really pure silver inside!!

Ok..
U go to find your own pure silver cable...
Don't think got any pure silver cable...Even Monster Cable also use copper wire..:mouth_closed: (Correct me if I wrong)

http://www.monstercable.com/mpc/images_pie/Car_s402XLN_XT.jpg

I can't use copper for my DLS UR36i cos the tweeter not so bright...Silver will be good for me..But i will buy copper for my woofer.

I think 1st thing you should upgrade is ur Agako amp....
Your amp will waste your DLS UR36i...

loon1031 said:
I think 1st thing you should upgrade is ur Agako amp....
Your amp will waste your DLS UR36i...

later....i will definetly change....now no money yet.:sad_smile: .change cable 1st to hear the comparision.//

jchin2 said:
later....i will definetly change....now no money yet.:sad_smile: .change cable 1st to hear the comparision.//

If you not a sensitive listener, change cable won't bring so much diff..
Cable always the last thing upgrade....

loon1031 said:
If you not a sensitive listener, change cable won't bring so much diff..
Cable always the last thing upgrade....

Depends on changing from what cable to what cable lor..

Recently i just changed my RCA and interconnects...bass response improved.

sfoong1 said:

Wah.. upgrade again..

sfoong1 said:

Reallyar.....What brand u using?How much??I like bass too...not to heavy bass but got some kick will be good!!:regular_smile:

jchin2 said:
Reallyar.....What brand u using?How much??I like bass too...not to heavy bass but got some kick will be good!!:regular_smile:

You mean RCA? I am just using Belden :P
Power cable upgrade from Guage 8 to Guage4 and rewired all speaker cables as i moved my amp to the boot loh..

OFF Topic: My Audio System amp is too long. When i go back from intel at 10pm, the security guard look at my car with torchlight and he thought i stole someone's amp ...sigh..thus i decided to move my amp to boot and allows more passengers :D

OK..now back to topic... :P

Forgot one thing: Bass? hmm..more towards lower bass lor...not that punchy.

Wahaha... Poison a lot liao..sfoong1... only power cable Guage 4 or all wire Guage 8?

sfoong1 said:
You mean RCA? I am just using Belden :P
Power cable upgrade from Guage 8 to Guage4 and rewired all speaker cables as i moved my amp to the boot loh..

OFF Topic: My Audio System amp is too long. When i go back from intel at 10pm, the security guard look at my car with torchlight and he thought i stole someone's amp ...sigh..thus i decided to move my amp to boot and allows more passengers :D

OK..now back to topic... :P

Maybe 1day can view ur car cable & audit ur system at intel carpark....which plant are u in?
:Not_Impressed: