I IronJ Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 6, 2004 Messages 294 Points 3,016 Jul 4, 2005 #1 just wanna ask... any idea of this brand of AMP, Aura?... the model i forgotten... but it's a 500W amp, 4 ways... how u think about this amp?... is it good?... thanks for all the info, sifu-sifu here... :)
just wanna ask... any idea of this brand of AMP, Aura?... the model i forgotten... but it's a 500W amp, 4 ways... how u think about this amp?... is it good?... thanks for all the info, sifu-sifu here... :)
I IronJ Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 6, 2004 Messages 294 Points 3,016 Jul 6, 2005 #2 just got the model number... it's SPD2050... i try to search using google also can't get any info... any sifu here heard b4 this brand?...
just got the model number... it's SPD2050... i try to search using google also can't get any info... any sifu here heard b4 this brand?...
Raymond_Hu 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Oct 26, 2004 Messages 569 Points 5,018 Location Cheras Jul 20, 2005 #3 used one before but forgot the model ...... the shop quote me 450 include installation... but it can't power up one 10" speaker ...... and keep cut off ..... may be mine is baliah one ..... :p
used one before but forgot the model ...... the shop quote me 450 include installation... but it can't power up one 10" speaker ...... and keep cut off ..... may be mine is baliah one ..... :p