rogers amp??

no, is all for my mid....i will reserve 2 ch for feature 3 ways system...temperary bridge to 2ch...

Wow... roger amp....
is same factory from alpine.....
coz alpine price too hight so alpine built anather brand roger to get more cheper price to market....
inside r made from jap or uk but jus installer from taiwan or chaina that y can get more cheper....
for sq not bad laa...Hmmm...it jus like in normal lever loo...not too lower oso not too high....

miow said:
Wow... roger amp....
is same factory from alpine.....
coz alpine price too hight so alpine built anather brand roger to get more cheper price to market....
inside r made from jap or uk but jus installer from taiwan or chaina that y can get more cheper....
for sq not bad laa...Hmmm...it jus like in normal lever loo...not too lower oso not too high....

haha biggest load of crap ive heard for some time, come over KL and talk to the managers of Wo Kee Hong to find out next time before telling tall stories...

Heh miow,
U heard from who that this roger amp from alpine??

FisH1986 said:
guan i have a venom califonia 4channel 4x100rms
r u interested

How much??? what is the condition??? New or 2nd hand???
Pls give a good price....

1.3k only la working condition i use for half year already no problem until last month i took it out from my car.

wanna know y arr...heheh...
coz i am selling alpine da bigger shop only on langkawi laa...heheh kl more bigger laa....
i oso got sel roger too...i heard my bro said last nite roger is from alpine wo kee hong hong kong de... not jp soli heheh~...
last week i jus installer roger 9inch roof monitor damn nice....
that mr lim from wo kee hong kl said out side is roger but inside is alpine parts...
really damn nice....
we selling on 1.1k still can nego if u guy wan it....

since u roger amp good....then where can find this amp at penang???

miow said:
wanna know y arr...heheh...
coz i am selling alpine da bigger shop only on langkawi laa...heheh kl more bigger laa....
i oso got sel roger too...i heard my bro said last nite roger is from alpine wo kee hong hong kong de... not jp soli heheh~...
last week i jus installer roger 9inch roof monitor damn nice....
that mr lim from wo kee hong kl said out side is roger but inside is alpine parts...
really damn nice....
we selling on 1.1k still can nego if u guy wan it....

Really ka? :_:
Inside really Alpine?:_:

amp is not bad laa...less dirty noise...i think better then normal amp....
i not sure where to goe on pg worr maybe can try tokoy at pg loo.. oso got sale alpine...
yup that roof monitor inside is use alpine parts dee.. sure really nice n clear....

yup inside that monitor is alpine parts...
bout that amp not so sure soli...
but that amp not bad laa...
jus like i said much better then normal amp(mohawk,for u n etc...)
less dirty noise...
that roger 2 yaws 6.5 inch(rg-162) speaker sound almosed same same wit alpine type s 2 ways speaker(sps-17c2)...

miow said:
yup inside that monitor is alpine parts...
bout that amp not so sure soli...
but that amp not bad laa...
jus like i said much better then normal amp(mohawk,for u n etc...)
less dirty noise...
that roger 2 yaws 6.5 inch(rg-162) speaker sound almosed same same wit alpine type s 2 ways speaker(sps-17c2)...

if the 2 way same like alpine type s, then i will say the sound is ............lolz....

Yes, I know 1 Roger comp series is good even Alpine Type R also can not beat .. have audit it before at KF Audio.. but forgot liao which model...

roger comp series not so good laa... twiter sound too noise....coz not dome twiter.... alpine type r much better i think i luv it heheh~... kf got sell roget too o?