Regers Amp

kanelim

Rogers Amp

who used this amp before ? nice or not?
coz maybe i will buy this amp 4ch for my component set,
who can share about this amp opinion to me?

This is entry level amp, price around RM450 (2ch) to RM500 (4ch) at ENEOS Kepong, good for budget system setup... The comp set also good.. I have audit 2 or 3 month ago.. forfog liao... I think someone selling his comp around RM350 (used around 3 months) if I'm not mistaken loorr... very good for beginner or who like basic set-up & no plan for upgrading in the future...

oldskolboyz said:
This is entry level amp, price around RM450 (2ch) to RM500 (4ch) at ENEOS Kepong, good for budget system setup... The comp set also good.. I have audit 2 or 3 month ago.. forfog liao... I think someone selling his comp around RM350 (used around 3 months) if I'm not mistaken loorr... very good for beginner or who like basic set-up & no plan for upgrading in the future...

hi,bro,very thanks ur information~
but r u sure the brand new rogers 4ch just selling RM500 only?
coz i got seen ppl sell this amp second hand is RM550 already oh~:emoticon_U:

If U buy above 2ch & 4ch just RM900... last 2 weeks.. I go there to survey a tyre.. the price they put as I mention... the others forumer U said... I did know... so I hope U don't compared his price here... Just go there and do the survey... nothing lose bro... money still in your pocket... just maybe lose RM1 or RM2 for parking ticket...

oldskolboyz said:
If U buy above 2ch & 4ch just RM900... last 2 weeks.. I go there to survey a tyre.. the price they put as I mention... the others forumer U said... I did know... so I hope U don't compared his price here... Just go there and do the survey... nothing lose bro... money still in your pocket... just maybe lose RM1 or RM2 for parking ticket...

wah~buy 2 ch and 4 ch just 900 oh~not bad oh~
i haven go kepong ENEOS before~i go 1utama Eneos only~
i will try to do more survey 1st la~
thanks bro~:_:

p.s = i got other question,epsilon amp nice or not?

For SQ ..we need Amp can produce more clearity... SPL we need Amp give us more power/output (RMS).. for Epsilon Amp if compare with price tag is not valueable..