amp~!!!

cchcchcch

a set of ss xsc.6 juz bought for few week....bcoz HU build in amp lack of power...i reali cant tahan with those muddy sound aledi.....
plan to get amp in tis month to run a pair of xsc.6 aledi....
sifus here any amp tat u all recommend if my budget is 350~400?(include RCA fuis and installation)
the amp can be used or new~
izzt the E-zone amp nice? or should i go for used night kids amp?
any other nice intro?

welcome all sifus opinion here~thx~

wow... tight budget dude... u might wanna increase the budget abit... with 400 really really kenot do much. If able to, the sound definitely will not be far away from ur current sound.

thx bro...i oso noe is too tight~
but i not required a high SQ....i juz wan the muddy problem of my xsc.6 can be sttle.....
ok la.....if increase to 600 get a night kids 4 chanel....? how?
but plan to get a brand new E-zone curently....

save your money laa...both osso cap ayam....browse around for 2nd hand branded amps better, like 700 can get old rockford amp...

those amps seriously kenot pakai at all. go with sifu's advice better

Keep your RM400, forget the night kids and E-zone amp.. Keep till RM650, get Magnat 4 channel.. Otherwise, in long shot you will be sing alot of money on a amp if getting china stuff.

yea bro...b4 i plan to get a magnat 4chanel too....RM600 oni ...
but if my budget arive 600 above....i hope tat amp can run a pair of soundstream component and single soundstream 12inch woofer....

P/S: zenn and bafukie sifus......gif some opinion about this

I think the magnat one can be used with sub right? If I am not mistaken, got subsonic also for the 4 channel. But, the RM650 is only for the amp la...
Installation and wire cost need to add some more.