After My friend Car found

ealt

Hi there,
Just want to share with you guys. My friend car was found at Glenmarie area behind the Shell station after been stolen 2 weeks back at Bukit Jelutong area. Please do not buy any stolen parts such as mivec complete engine bay and bodyparts. Suspected, workshops near that area involved.

• Satria.jpg
    Satria.jpg
    18.6 KB · Views: 499
Those buggers actually took out the whole engine out from the car? WTF with these thieves man? Farked up arseholes!

Thanks for informing buddy & darn it's scary la as my office is in Glenmarie Industrial Area as well. Sigh.....

ur frens car must be very powerful car...that`s why they wanna take out the whole engine...

Not the engine only but with all the interior and exterior,back and rear...all gone...

someone must have known what your friend have invested in the car.

i think de engine is already in 1 of de track car ..gettin ready to race...

kesian ur fren...any workshops he olwez go to can also be a suspect edi...but...too many possibilities oso...haih...$hitholes...

its does seems like an inside job. someone must know whats under the hood.
my sympathy to your fren...

hes my fren too.. why shit happens to all those that are innocents.. its just not safe to spend so much on cars nowadays... wanna mod abit oso become victim.. sigh.

yea..i am sorry to hear that too..i feel the pain and i faced something similar too...aiks...its like call tuhan,tuhan also dun wanna peduli us alr lo..