MY SATRIA GTi - STOLEN :(

emmbe_crew

Apr 8, 2009
I think my car one of a victim by the really2 bastard :thefinger: gti gang syndicate
location: UKM komuter station--- (RED area police said..haiyaaa )
just only one week i parked there with different location
date: 14 DEC 2010
plate: NBE 6933
condition: stock standard with SGTi windshield sticker
lately i found those selling original gti part at mudah.com :confused:
please anybody can help with this
i dun want another SGTi enthusiast be the victim anymore

Re: MY SATRI GTi - STOLLEN :(

nowadays i dunnow hot to differentiate ori GTi with copycat gti using ori part.... :hmmmm:

how was they so expert one on chosing ori gti ah???

t_danker

Dec 6, 2005
SJ

My standard stock SGTI was stolen too last October. We should lure these bastards out and chop their balls off.

Sorry for your loss bro. Will keep a look out.

Ya, shud set a trap for them, get one Satria GTi, park at RED hot area and keep a lookout from somewhere they cant see you.

Bastards betul...but is there any dent on the car that we can spot? A lot of stock SGTi out there...kinda hard to spot.

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!

will keep a look out
any distinguishable marks??
coz the plates might have been swapped
and like bro SF said there are a lot of SGTI's out there

mick87

Apr 19, 2009

sorry for your loss, i think nowdays dunno how many proper SGTI left here in Malaysia, many had been stolen, some had been stripped and sell..some might crashed..yours is the most original i ever seen.

fatbusterd

Jul 6, 2005
klang n brunei

sad story dude...damn hard to track also..few gang doin dis job...
n its goin on bcoz of orders made mybe by those idiots gt no money but wanna use gti

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007

Motherfucker dis bastard...sorry for your loss bro...will keep out a look up for u

emmbe_crew

Apr 8, 2009

now looking for kancil lor..and put some gti emblem.memory goes by..:trytofly:

pert

May 11, 2005
Damansara

sorry for ur loss bro..
mine also get stolen.. fcuk all those bastard.

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006

Sorry to hear bout your lost.. Damn those thieves.

Guys, I'm still new to turbo things, so would like to seek some informative help here.

I'm driving a Frontier now and I'm not sure how much is the stock boost. But it can be obtain by installing a boost meter. That's not a problem.

I would like to know if i boost up by 0.3 bar. Do I need to do other enhancements to the engine ? Diesel engines are known to be tough and strong but dont want to risk blowing up the engine. Do i need to enhanced the fueling ? or cooling ? Will boost up gave...