A.E.S. Camera System - Info pool

Must make sure the government got changed. I guess I just got flashed by a AES last Saturday midnight at NSE northbound near Kajang. Slightly over 110km/h or 120 only.:mad:

I got caught just last month...107 on a 90!!! F**K!! 90 limit on d NSE!!I think same place where u kena la bro yyc...

Yah! to me is madness. If catch those over 110kmh, then fair enough, but 90kmh?...:mad:

In which country has a 90 limit on a highway/motorway???!! Govt keep saying 'follow this country follow that country' but all c**k talk

Well they stil think d vehicles now r like 20-30yrs ago..besides its n excuse to 'drain' ppl of more money to fill their coffers..

It's too much nonsense to the people about the AES. I had just fetched my friend to the airport that midnight and wanted to go to bed quickly, I didn't realize that stretch has 90km/h speed limit!? Another car in front of me also got flashed too, a couple of second later another flash so that was for me. Hell go rot in hell.
I was very delighted when read in the newspaper that some AES were sprayed with red paint!

---------- Post added at 09:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:08 AM ----------

sure anot only 190kmh...not 220kmh meh? hehe :adore:

190 is half throttle only. I think VR can do at least 240.

It's too much nonsense to the people about the AES. I had just fetched my friend to the airport that midnight and wanted to go to bed quickly, I didn't realize that stretch has 90km/h speed limit!? Another car in front of me also got flashed too, a couple of second later another flash so that was for me. Hell go rot in hell.
I was very delighted when read in the newspaper that some AES were sprayed with red paint!

---------- Post added at 09:11 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:08 AM ----------

190 is half throttle only. I think VR can do at least 240.

for 4g63t max is 240kmh...beyond that the gearbox cannot take it, 6a12tt can reach 265kmh max.

Whatever it is it's stil stupidly ridiculous to have a 90 limit on a f**king highway la

Lastest trip during CNY, buses and lorries overtake me when I am doing 110kmh leh.....:smokin:

I was tailgates by buses on the highways a few times! They drive like mad fuk, endangering life of others. Either you are in the slow, middle, or fast lane, they still tailgate

That's another one that I hate, if they cant brake in time, we are surely dead if kena ram
by them, best we just note down their number plate and make a report to get them
summoned. (I doubt any action will be taken though)