Spotlight..know how to fixing it DIY style?

mutanX

May 4, 2005
Sunway
Hello guys...i got a pair of spotlights...how do i diy it??do i need a relay??
what about switch to on off it??have to buy right??hardware shop have relay??button??anybody have done it b4?
:regular_smile:

mutanX

May 4, 2005
Sunway
orait guys..thanx very much..
i will try to folow the diagram and khguan's pics..
thanx again...

burnner

Feb 12, 2007
so how is it..
what is your result...share with us

Raja_Mongkut

Apr 14, 2005
hardware shop dun hv la.. need to go car accessory shop or electronic shop loo...

many brands..
ayam
bosch
hella

but all serve the same purpose

ullyeus

May 13, 2006
For me its better to connect both 30 and 86 to constant power (fused of course!) and 85 to switch and to the ground. Less wires needed and much safer IMO.

Hi fellow tuners,

Any advise, as i was thinking of replacing the cip on my h22a ecu. But 1 thing confuses me is that my unit is different from the BB models.

I took my engine from a CD6 halfcut, and my ecu was of different manufacture. is there any chance to replace the chip for better responce or reprogram?

Or would a vtec controller do the trick?

Than'x.