63T vs 63T

becareful, most of ppl still dont know or realized this trick. even is sdb you only can start once and rest your engine + clutch plate before the next match.if playing outside, vtech keep on rematch 2-3 times, their engine is not powerfull enough to burn the clutch plate, but after 2-3 launcing their clutch plate just started to heat up nicely(more grip) while turbo car at this moment sudah hangit!
if u ppl here dont realize it, just go for vtech game outside there, then u will believe me.
ini taktik jahat wor..

erm... like dat i need a spare of vtech car to play wit..? or supercharge..? erm... i prefer bmw 328 supercharge to hantam vtech

so which is better?evo 3 or vr4?i think personally evo 3 larr...hehehe....wanna take e3 hfcut next year...hehhee..if got money larr.hahha:thefinger:

make sure u get a evo1,2,3 halfcut first before getting a vr4 engine kosong
this is because of the extra stuff u get from the evo halfcut , vr4 halfcut got things that cant be used , if u buy evo halfcut u can use EVERYTHING , from aircond , dashboard , manual pedals , body parts , bigger intercooler , intercooler pipings , radiator , knuckle , antiroll bars , plug n play twin pot brakes , rear disc brakes, fuel tank

unlike vr4 , things u cant use from the halfcut , fuel tank , knuckle , intercooler pipings , radiator , it has smaller intercooler , ecu n wiring is older tech , dashboard cant use , aircond system cant use , etc :P

its best to get evo halfcut, trade in ur evo engine head n block , get a vr4 :P

oh....i think wanna get the fullcut terus...easy...wanna pasang the 4wd system thou is haram hahaha...jinkl..what do u think evo3 with 4wd system on my wira?underpower ahh?wanna make it stock first...270hp mahhh hahaha...vr4 cheaper...but..emmm...im using gsr now..hahha...wanna sell my gsr then buy evo lar

simple , great traction & handling with lil sacrifice on top end

i mean stock to stock , 4wd will loose top end whether its evo or vr4 also , more lost of power on drivetrain

how to solve the problem?if i use the 4wd system....i dun wanna change the turbine yet...what upgrade that suites?high cam?boost up to 1 bar?or adjs cam pully :P

If you gonna used the full lock 4wd driveterrain,make sure to mod your engine untill 500++bhp on wheell if to tapau the 2wd turbo.:biggrin:

wahh that high hp ka pijul...i've friend using evo2..4wd system...damn syiok....pickup best worr...i personally drive the car...very fast....and it is still standard worr....boost still 0.6 bar...but as i realize that from 160 to 180...the effect turns on...a bit slower than my gsr....any comment?coz im thinkin on buying the 4wd system on evo 3 engine..sorry noob here..hehhe

make sure u get a evo1,2,3 halfcut first before getting a vr4 engine kosong
this is because of the extra stuff u get from the evo halfcut , vr4 halfcut got things that cant be used , if u buy evo halfcut u can use EVERYTHING , from aircond , dashboard , manual pedals , body parts , bigger intercooler , intercooler pipings , radiator , knuckle , antiroll bars , plug n play twin pot brakes , rear disc brakes, fuel tank

unlike vr4 , things u cant use from the halfcut , fuel tank , knuckle , intercooler pipings , radiator , it has smaller intercooler , ecu n wiring is older tech , dashboard cant use , aircond system cant use , etc :P

its best to get evo halfcut, trade in ur evo engine head n block , get a vr4 :P

this one is really good idea,and really helpfull too...
if we`ll talking of sustainable of the block sure vr4 is the rite choice,
:driver:

agreed with pijul.both are similar engine and similar power.if u got extra cash, go for vr4, then mod it(blok banyak kuat wor!), if dont wan pening2 go for evo3.
both engine are monster, if u spend your money on it.
my fav are evo1 and 2 engine. evo 3 engine like pondan la, high compression can make your piston pecah if hight boost,summore blok tak kuat like vr4.(im owning evo3 engine, ahahaha!!)
:wavey:

agreed wf pijul, i like vr4, and i was see wf my eye for 2 game lumba haram ad putrajaya and shah alam around year 2004, first game wira 1.6 wf vr4 standard modd like external wstge, stainlestell piping intercooler, gearbox 1.5 proton, tdo5h turbine, Vs wira evo 3 with kaw modd like, banana, external wstge, to4e, microtech, brian crower retainer internal toyol, and engine setup by joshua millennium motosport, u all think...whos win....................no word out from my mouth......bcos that vr4 can tapau the black evo 3 kaw kaw.......and i dont know where de vr4 until now,......
And de second game ad shah alm wf same monster repeat but still cant eat that vr4......and i see tat vr4 engine setting real cun......flying....but until now i dont know that vr4 owner....i heard tat vr4 joki setting engine not use any performance electronik.......i mnd just traditional.....style..........and this car use for daily drive............

vr4 with metal gasket air setting the aif flow cun2 can withstand 1.5bar!
evo max 1.3 bar, then kepush!
vr4 engine kuat, if pakai 1j piston(supercharge) then boosting 2 bar selamba je, then taruk bigger turbine sure can pukul evo wit brian,crower,bla..bla....bla....

btw that vr4 u mention oredy rojak inside for sure, sure 2.2cc! summore using wira gboX sure pergi mencanak2 punye.respect the jokey la can control the beast without spinning the tyre too much.

evo=u boleh tarik panjang...tp engine sgt manja ma
vr4= pendek je boleh tarik ma TP PICUP .....tp engine lasak ma n run like crazy bull huhuhuh

VR4 IS THE BEST .....CRAZY BULL.....YEAHHHHHHH:biggrin: